His Last Bow by Arthur Conan Doyle

His Last Bow

byArthur Conan Doyle

Kobo ebook | November 22, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


His Last Bow is a collection of seven (and sometimes eight) Sherlock Holmes stories. The American edition originally featured an eighth story, “The Adventure of the Cardboard Box”, which originally appeared in another collection of stories in the British version: The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes. The additional story is included in this edition for completeness.

The stories included are:

“The Adventure of Wisteria Lodge”
“The Adventure of the Cardboard Box”
“The Adventure of the Red Circle”
“The Adventure of the Bruce-Partington Plans”
“The Adventure of the Dying Detective”
“The Disappearance of Lady Frances Carfax”
“The Adventure of the Devil's Foot”
“His Last Bow - The War Service of Sherlock Holmes”

This edition includes “An Introduction to Sherlock Holmes” by J. S. Williams.

Title:His Last BowFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:November 22, 2012Publisher:Dolce Stil PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: