His Wicked Games Boxed Set: A Cunningham Family Bundle (Books 1, 2, and 2.5) by Ember Casey

His Wicked Games Boxed Set: A Cunningham Family Bundle (Books 1, 2, and 2.5)

byEmber Casey

Kobo ebook | August 15, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Love just got very wicked...

This boxed set contains:


Trapped with a billionaire in his mysterious mansion... Can she beat him at his own game?
Lily Frazer would do anything to save the Frazer Center for the Arts--even take on the infamous billionaire Calder Cunningham. When Lily breaks onto the Cunningham estate, she only wants to find and reason with Calder. (All right, all right, she wants to punch him in the face, too, but that's Plan B.) As it turns out, the arrogant billionaire is willing to give her the money he promised, but there's a catch: she must win it from him.

And the games he has in mind aren't exactly... innocent.



Do they dare?
Lily and Calder have decided to take their relationship to the next level--but love in the real world isn't all fun and games, especially when it becomes clear that Calder still harbors his share of secrets.

When Calder suddenly suggests they slow things down, Lily knows something is seriously wrong--and she's not afraid to pull out the big guns. She makes Calder a proposal he can't refuse: an ongoing match of Truth or Dare that she hopes will bring them closer together.

But as the contest increases in intensity, so do the stakes, and suddenly Lily and Calder have to face the question they've both been avoiding: what sort of relationship do they have when they strip away all the games?

SWEET VICTORY: A Novella (Book 2.5)

One night. One game. One wicked experience they'll never forget...
Lily and Calder's lives are about to change, and on the night of a lifetime, Calder proposes a steamy showdown that's certain to leave both of them breathless. In a challenge like this, things are sure to get heated--but neither of them can be prepared for the surprises that await them as their ultimate game unfolds...


The Cunningham Family Reading Order: 
His Wicked Games (Book 1)
Truth or Dare (Book 2)
Sweet Victory (Book 2.5)
Her Wicked Heart (Book 3)
Take You Away (Book 3.5)
Lost and Found (Book 4)
Completely (Short Story)
Their Wicked Wedding (Book 5)
A Cunningham Christmas (Book 5.5)
Their Wicked Forever (Book 6)

Title:His Wicked Games Boxed Set: A Cunningham Family Bundle (Books 1, 2, and 2.5)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:August 15, 2014Publisher:Ember CaseyLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category:


Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am recommending this book! This is a light read. It won't tax your brain much but it is enjoyable. The main characters are easy to love. They are determined, fiesty and challenging. There are always sparks whenever they collide. I had fun reading the entire boxed set.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from His Wicked Games Boxed Set This boxed set was a good read. I however liked how Lily was trying to get Calder to open up by playing Truth or Dare. I can't believe that they couldn't admit to each other that they loved each other, until Calder had read that Lily was attacked by a reporter over her relationship with him. I am glad that Calder played the game to get Lily to forgive him and to find him at her gallery. I was happy with how he asked her to marry him. I am not too sure about his sister Louisa though, she seems to be a little rich bitch who thinks that everyone owes her something. I guess I will have to continue on reading the next 3 books to see what happens.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from His Wicked Games Fun n Great! Loved it!
Date published: 2014-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from His Wicked Games Totally love it :-)
Date published: 2014-09-24