2536 results for
indigoBooks

historical fantasy

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 2536 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|July 20, 2021

$19.24 online

$24.99list price

save 23%

In stock online
Available in stores
Hardcover

|October 6, 2020

$21.73 online

$34.99list price

save 37%

In stock online
Available in stores
In the vein of The Time Traveler's Wife and Life After Life , The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwab's genre-defying tour de force. A Life No One Will Remember. A Story You Will Never Forget. France, 1714: in a…
Paperback

|April 23, 2019

$19.99

In stock online
Available in stores
“I have no doubt this will end up being the best fantasy debut of the year [...] I have absolutely no doubt that [Kuang’s] name will be up there with the likes of Robin Hobb and N.K. Jemisin.” -- Booknest A Library Journal, Paste…
A Darker Shade Of Magic: A Novel
Paperback

|January 19, 2016

$24.50

In stock online
Available in stores
A Darker Shade of Magic , from #1 New York Times bestselling author V.E. Schwab Kell is one of the last Antari - magicians with a rare, coveted ability to travel between parallel Londons; Red, Grey, White, and, once upon a time, Black. Kell was raised in Arnes -…
The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue (Indigo Exclusive Edition)
Hardcover

|October 6, 2020

$27.99 online

$34.99list price

Out of stock online
Available in stores
Mexican Gothic
Paperback

|June 15, 2021

$23.00

In stock online
Available in stores
Shades Of Magic Boxed Set: A Darker Shade Of Magic, A Gathering Of Shadows, A Conjuring Of Light
In stock online
Available in stores
Experience the fate of beloved heroes and notorious foes in V. E. Schwab's New York Times bestselling Shades of Magic trilogy together in a boxset with additional content. Bonus pull-out map included! Kell is one of the last Antari-magicians with a rare, coveted…
The Burning God
Hardcover

|November 17, 2020

$33.50

In stock online
Available in stores
The exciting end to The Poppy War trilogy, R. F. Kuang’s acclaimed, award-winning epic fantasy that combines the history of twentieth-century China with a gripping world of gods and monsters, to devastating, enthralling effect. After saving her nation of…
Shades Of Magic Collector's Editions Boxed Set: A Darker Shade Of Magic, A Gathering Of Shadows…
Out of stock online
Available in stores
Experience the fate of beloved heroes and notorious foes in V.E. Schwab's New York Times bestselling trilogy with the Shades of Magic Collector's Editions Boxed Set, featuring revamped covers, reading ribbons, stunning fan art, and exciting bonus material!…
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Doppo Kunikida is an idealist and a straitlaced detective at the Armed Detective Agency, an organization that takes on dangerous jobs even the police won't handle. Everything in his life is going just as he's planned...until one day, he's paired up with the…
The Dragon Republic
Paperback

|July 14, 2020

$21.00

In stock online
Available in stores
Rin’s story continues in this acclaimed sequel to The Poppy War —an epic fantasy combining the history of twentieth-century China with a gripping world of gods and monsters. The war is over. The war has just begun. Three times throughout its history,…
Heaven Official's Blessing: Tian Guan Ci Fu (novel) Vol. 2
Paperback

|This title releases February 15, 2022

$24.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
Loading