4631 results for
indigoBooks

historical fantasy

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 4631 Results
Top Matches

The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue

by V. E. SCHWAB

Hardcover

|October 6, 2020

$27.99 online

$34.99list price

save 20%

In stock online
Available in stores
In the vein of The Time Traveler's Wife and Life After Life , The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwab's genre-defying tour de force. A Life No One Will Remember. A Story You Will Never Forget. France, 1714: in a…

She Who Became the Sun

by Shelley Parker-chan

Paperback

|July 20, 2021

$17.70 online

$24.99list price

save 29%

In stock online
Available in stores

The Poppy War: A Novel

by R. F Kuang

Paperback

|April 23, 2019

$16.49 online

$21.99list price

save 25%

In stock online
Available in stores
“I have no doubt this will end up being the best fantasy debut of the year [...] I have absolutely no doubt that [Kuang’s] name will be up there with the likes of Robin Hobb and N.K. Jemisin.” -- Booknest A Library Journal, Paste Magazine, Vulture, BookBub, and…

Wild And Wicked Things

by Francesca May

Hardcover

|March 29, 2022

$35.00

In stock online
Available in stores
In the aftermath of World War I, a young woman gets swept into a glittering world filled with illicit magic, romance, blood debts, and murder in this lush and decadent debut novel. On Crow Island, people whispered, real magic lurked just below the surface,…

Babel Indigo Special Edition: A Novel

by R. F Kuang

Hardcover

|August 23, 2022

$26.24 online

$34.99list price

save 25%

In stock online
Available in stores
From award-winning author R. F. Kuang comes  Babel , a thematic response to  The Secret History  and a tonal retort to  Jonathan Strange & Mr. Norrell  that grapples with student revolutions, colonial resistance, and the use of…
Shades Of Magic Boxed Set: A Darker Shade Of Magic, A Gathering Of Shadows, A Conjuring Of Light
In stock online
Available in stores
Experience the fate of beloved heroes and notorious foes in V. E. Schwab's New York Times bestselling Shades of Magic trilogy together in a boxset with additional content. Bonus pull-out map included! Kell is one of the last Antari-magicians with a rare, coveted…
All The Seas Of The World

All The Seas Of The World

by Guy Gavriel Kay

Hardcover

|May 24, 2022

$32.00 online

$36.00list price

save 11%

In stock online
Available in stores
Babel: Or The Necessity Of Violence: An Arcane History Of The Oxford Translators' Revolution
In stock online
Available in stores
From award-winning author R. F. Kuang comes Babel , a thematic response to The Secret History and a tonal retort to Jonathan Strange & Mr. Norrell that grapples with student revolutions, colonial resistance, and the use of language and translation as the…
The Shadow In The Glass

The Shadow In The Glass

by Jja Harwood

Perfect

|April 26, 2022

$18.99

In stock online
Available in stores
A deliciously gothic story of wishes and curses - a new dark fairy tale set against a Victorian backdrop full of lace and smoke.'Deliciously dark'Woman MagazineOnce upon a time Ella had wished for more than her life as a lowly maid.Now forced to work hard under…
The Dragon Republic

The Dragon Republic

by R. F Kuang

Paperback

|July 14, 2020

$16.49 online

$21.99list price

save 25%

In stock online
Available in stores
Rin’s story continues in this acclaimed sequel to The Poppy War —an epic fantasy combining the history of twentieth-century China with a gripping world of gods and monsters. The war is over. The war has just begun. Three times throughout its history, Nikan has…
A Darker Shade of Magic: A Novel

A Darker Shade of Magic: A Novel

by V. E. SCHWAB

Paperback

|January 19, 2016

$24.50

In stock online
Available in stores
A Darker Shade of Magic , from #1 New York Times bestselling author V.E. Schwab Kell is one of the last Antari - magicians with a rare, coveted ability to travel between parallel Londons; Red, Grey, White, and, once upon a time, Black. Kell was raised in Arnes -…
The Burning God

The Burning God

by R. F Kuang

Paperback

|November 16, 2021

$16.49 online

$21.99list price

save 25%

In stock online
Available in stores
The exciting end to the Poppy War trilogy, R. F. Kuang’s acclaimed, award-winning epic fantasy that combines the history of twentieth-century China with a gripping world of gods and monsters, to devastating, enthralling effect. After saving her nation of Nikan…
Loading