Historical Fiction/Romance Series Starter Box Set: Amarna & Rebellion by Grea Alexander

Historical Fiction/Romance Series Starter Box Set: Amarna & Rebellion

byGrea Alexander

Kobo ebook | January 28, 2019

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This collection features the first books of the following historical fiction/romance series by Grea Alexander:

Amarna Amara Book I: Book of Ida

Did the Amarna line really end with King Tut's Death?

After King Tutankhamen's death, his queen has but one hope to maintain her hold on the throne - an alliance with the Hittites. With Ay and Horemheb watching her every move, there is only one person she can trust to save her and her line - a girl, a slave - Ida.


Rebellion Rebellion Book I: Book of Quay

Intrigue, deception, betrayal. What are a few knives in the back between two lovers?

As the Han rebellion against the Emperor intensifies, Princess Soung becomes caught in the middle. As bait in the Emperor's most brazen bid to date to bring Phong Quay down, the princess may just find herself a casualty in the battle between the two men - a battle between the past and the present, between the truth and lies, between love and revenge.

Title:Historical Fiction/Romance Series Starter Box Set: Amarna & RebellionFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:January 28, 2019Publisher:Grea AlexanderLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0463179870

ISBN - 13:9780463179871

Look for similar items by category: