24040 results for
indigoBooks

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 24040 Results
Top Matches
DUCHESS: A Novel
Hardcover

|February 25, 2020

$8.00

In stock online

Available in stores

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The incomparable Danielle Steel breaks new ground as she takes us to nineteenth-century England, where a high-born young woman is forced out into the world—and begins a journey of survival, sensuality, and long-sought…
Outlander
Mass Market Paperback

|October 9, 2001

$12.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 1 of 8 
See the Series
Claire Randall is leading a double life. She has a husband in one century, and a lover in another... In 1945, Claire Randall, a former combat nurse, is back from the war and reunited with her husband on a second honeymoon—when she innocently touches a…
The Brideship Wife
Paperback

|May 5, 2020

$17.49 online

$24.99list price

save 30%

In stock online

Available in stores

Inspired by the history of the British “brideships,” this captivating historical debut tells the story of one woman’s coming of age and search for independence—for readers of Pam Jenoff's The Orphan's Tale and Armando Lucas…
Mass Market Paperback

|May 19, 2020

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A shy wallflower meets her dream man--or does she?--in the next book in  New York Times  bestselling author Eloisa James' Wildes of Lindow series. Miss Viola Astley is so painfully shy that she’s horrified by the mere idea of dancing with a…
A Breath Of Snow And Ashes
Mass Market Paperback

|November 27, 2007

$13.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 6 of 8 
See the Series
Eagerly anticipated by her legions of fans, this sixth novel in Diana Gabaldon’s bestselling Outlander saga is a masterpiece of historical fiction from one of the most popular authors of our time. Since the initial publication of Outlander fifteen years…
Morning Comes Softly
Mass Market Paperback

|April 28, 2020

$9.14 online

$11.99list price

save 23%

In stock online

Available in stores

Debbie Macomber is an international bestseller whose fans the world over have fallen in love with her inspirational and heartwarming love stories.  In this classic tale of faith and trust, a shy librarian marries a Montana rancher--sight unseen! A shy…
Hardcover

|October 15, 2019

$10.00

In stock online

Available in stores

"A CRACKING-GOOD READ!"-- People, Best New Books A deft and irresistible retelling of Charlotte Bronte¿s beloved classic Jane Eyre--from the point of view of the dashing, mysterious Mr. Rochester himself. For 170 years, Edward Fairfax Rochester has stood as one…
The Favored Child: A Novel
Paperback

|July 2, 2003

$20.30 online

$25.00list price

save 18%

In stock online

Available in stores

From #1 New York Times bestselling author and “queen of royal fiction” ( USA TODAY ) Philippa Gregory comes the thrilling sequel to the New York Times bestseller Wideacre as the once-great Lacey estate is restored to its former grandeur—though…
Temptation's Darling
Mass Market Paperback

|January 28, 2020

$11.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The # 1 New York Times bestselling author of Marry Me by Sundown and Beautiful Tempest brings her “mastery of historical romance” ( Entertainment Weekly ) to this dazzling Regency-era novel in which a disastrous debutante becomes the toast of the town…
A Royal Kiss & Tell
Mass Market Paperback

|May 19, 2020

$12.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Every prince has his secrets. And she’s determined to unravel his… Every young man in London’s ton is vying for Lady Caroline Hawke’s hand—except one. Handsome roué Prince Leopold of Alucia can’t quite remember…
In The Skin Of A Lion
Paperback

|June 18, 1996

$17.62 online

$21.00list price

save 16%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

In the Skin of a Lion is a love story and an irresistible mystery set in the turbulent, muscular new world of Toronto in the 20s and 30s. Michael Ondaatje entwines adventure, romance and history, real and invented, enmeshing us in the lives of the immigrants who…
The Girl You Left Behind: A Novel
Paperback

|June 24, 2014

$22.00

In stock online

Available in stores

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Giver of Stars , a sweeping bestseller of love and loss, deftly weaving two journeys from World War I France to present day London. Paris, World War I. Sophie Lefèvre must keep her family safe while her adored…
Loading