Honey: A Novel

October 1, 2019|
Honey: A Novel by Brenda Brooks
$16.62 
$19.95 save 16%
Paperback
Earn 83 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

"Sinuous and captivating."- Foreword Reviews

Shortlisted for the 2019 Staunch Book Prize

For readers of Sharp Objects comes a thrilling modern noir with a fresh narrative voice that explores coming of age, desire, and the lengths we''ll go to for love

When 24-year-old Nicole Hewett''s beloved childhood friend, Honey, returns to their small northern town after an unexplained six-year absence, Nicole realizes how her life had stalled without her. But the prodigal returns with troubling secrets, and before long Nicole is drawn into a high-stakes game. Honey is a thrilling, sensuous modern noir novel with a classic refrain: nothing is more dangerous than love.  

Title:Honey: A NovelFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:232 pages, 8.5 X 5.5 X 0.54 inShipping dimensions:232 pages, 8.5 X 5.5 X 0.54 inPublished:1 octobre 2019Publisher:ECW PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1770414975

ISBN - 13:9781770414976

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: