Ruthless: Book 6 of the Mia Kazmaroff Mysteries by Susan Kiernan-Lewis

Ruthless: Book 6 of the Mia Kazmaroff Mysteries

bySusan Kiernan-Lewis

Kobo ebook | November 30, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


A serial killer stalks the streets of Atlanta. Dubbed the Weekend Killer, the murderer takes his victims on Friday and sends a souvenir to the Atlanta Major Crimes Division of the Atlanta Police Department by Saturday morning. Next, a body part arrives on Sunday followed by a typewritten note Monday morning describing where the body may be found. The pattern is clearly intended to provoke the police—down to the untraceable fingerprints the killer doesn’t bother to wipe and right up to the moment when Mia’s new stepsister Mindy is the next victim.
Mia thinks she knows things that the police don’t.
Should she stay out of it and let the police do their job? Should she trust her instincts and go on alone? The clock is ticking down and only one thing is for sure:  Unless someone does something before Monday morning, Mindy will be dead.

Title:Ruthless: Book 6 of the Mia Kazmaroff MysteriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:November 30, 2016Publisher:San Marco PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: