76 results for

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
Fiction and Literature
Fiction
Horror
$25 - $29.99
1 - 12 of 76 Results
Top Matches

In stock online

Available in stores

Celebrate the tenth anniversary of Twilight with this special double-feature book! This new edition pairs the classic love story with Stephenie Meyer's bold and surprising reimagining of the complete novel with the characters' genders reversed. In Life and…
Hardcover

|September 27, 2016

$25.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Haunted by the ghosts of Jack the Ripper's victims, a young woman in Victorian London is set on a terrifying path to salvation. The real monsters are men. London 1888, and Jack the Ripper is terrorizing the people of the city. Evelyn, a young woman disfigured by…
Hardcover

|August 25, 2015

$28.22 online

$30.99

save 8%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Four Goosebumps Graphix tales now in full-colour! The talented Dave Roman creates the horrifying drawings for " The Night of the Living Dummy ," the origin story about that most evil of all ventriloquist dummies, Slappy! In " A Shocker on Shock Street ," Jamie…
Reinforced Library Binding

|This title releases September 1, 2017

$25.76 online

$28.95

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Ten-year-old Isaac, now a ghost, continues with his people as they walk the Choctaw Trail of Tears headed to Indian Territory in what will one day become Oklahoma. There have been surprises aplenty on their trek, but now Isaac and his three Choctaw comrades learn…
Reinforced Library Binding

|August 1, 2017

$28.43 online

$31.95

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

The dark, secluded biography section at the back of the ancient public library is not a place many people want to visit. But when Darren gets a homework assignment that leads him to the spooky room, he finds surprises around every corner and behind every shelf.…
Reinforced Library Binding

|August 1, 2017

$28.43 online

$31.95

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

During a visit to her great-aunt Glory, Simone is frightened of the curtains in the room where she sleeps. Like the movement of an octopus, the curtains curl and wave in the light breeze. As the night goes on, the curtains begin to look more and more like a pale,…
Hardcover

|July 25, 2017

$25.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Light the candles and shut the door, The Wrong Train is a deliciously creepy and terrifyingly good collection of scary stories, for fans of Patrick Ness, R.L. Stine, and Emily Carroll. Imagine you've just managed to catch your train and you realize it's…
Reinforced Library Binding

|August 15, 2017

$25.58 online

$25.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

A ghost story with a literary heart for fans of Neil Gaiman’s Coraline and The Graveyard Book. Theater kids and ghost-story readers alike will find new meaning in the term stage fright.   All great theaters have their ghosts. . . .   After Olive…
Reinforced Library Binding

|August 1, 2017

$28.43 online

$31.95

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

When she discovers a pair of mysterious shoes under her bed one night, Daphne decides to try them on. Suddenly she can flit noiselessly through the house. She can move through walls, trees, and even people as if she were a phantom. But she must remove the shoes…
Hardcover

|October 18, 2016

$28.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Hardcover

|June 15, 2016

$27.35 online

$34.95

save 21%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Dandy is nervous for the fifth grade spelling bee. After all, his dad, grandpa, and great-grandpa all won the contest. Now, it?s his turn. But as Dandy competes, strange things start to happen. Malcolm is determined it's a ghost! Can he and Dandy stop the…
Reinforced Library Binding

|August 1, 2016

$26.86 online

$32.95

save 18%

In stock online

Not available in stores

A game of tag turns monstrous one night in the forested village of Pine Bluff, where kids who are "it" for too long transform into something terrifying. When little Mateo goes missing after being "it," the kids begin to worry who the next…