We found 77 results for “


Showing 1 - 12 of 77 Results

In stock online

Available in stores

Celebrate the tenth anniversary of Twilight with this special double-feature book! This new edition pairs the classic love story with Stephenie Meyer's bold and surprising reimagining of the complete novel with the characters' genders reversed. In Life and…

In stock online

Available in stores

Celebrate the tenth anniversary of Twilight with this special double-feature book! This new edition pairs the classic love story with Stephenie Meyer's bold and surprising reimagining of the complete novel with the characters' genders reversed. In Life and…
Reinforced Library Binding

$25.71 online

$31.95

save 19%

In stock online

Not available in stores

A game of tag turns monstrous one night in the forested village of Pine Bluff, where kids who are it for too long transform into something terrifying. When little Mateo goes missing after being it, the kids begin to worry who the next victim will be, only to…
Audio Book (CD)

$27.98

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

In the heart of Calcutta lurks a dark mystery.... Set in Calcutta in the 1930s, The Midnight Palace begins on a dark night when an English lieutenant fights to save newborn twins Ben and Sheere from an unthinkable threat. Despite monsoon-force rains and terrible…

In stock online

Not available in stores

You’re invited…to get four spooky stories in one creepy collection! Go to sleep…if you dare, because you’re invited to the first four Creepovers! From a jealous ghost and the mysterious new neighbors to disappearing friends and a haunted…
Hardcover

$26.23 online

$29.99

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

Emma Lindsay has nowhere to go. Her friends are dead. Eric and Casey are lost to the Dark Passages. Emma commands the cynosure, a device that allows for safe passage between the Many Worlds, to put her where she might find her friends again. But Emma wakes up in…

Shadowlands

by Kate Brian

|September 3, 2013

Audio Book (CD)

$26.69 online

$29.99

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Kate Brian is the New York Times bestselling author of the Private and Privilege series. Her other novels include Fake Boyfriend and Megan Meade?s Guide to the McGowan Boys.

Linger

by Maggie Stiefvater

|February 23, 2011

Hardcover

$25.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

A #1 A New York Times Bestseller -- In Maggie Stiefvater's Shiver, Grace and Sam found each other. Now, in Linger, they must fight to be together. For Grace, this means defying her parents and keeping a very dangerous secret about her own well-being. For Sam,…
Audio Book (CD)

$25.87 online

$26.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

Walking corpses, dancing bones, knife-wielding madmen, and narrow escapes from death -- they're all here in this chilling collection of ghost stories. Brought to spine-tingling, flesh-crawling life by acclaimed Broadway actor (and master ghoul) George S. Irving,…
Hardcover

$28.70 online

$28.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Gettysburg-Site of the epic battle that forever changed the United States. Some also say it is the most haunted place on earth. In Ghosts at Gettysburg , the third Oliver Family Adventure, the Oliver family visits Gettysburg, Pennsylvania, site of the three-day…
Audio Book (CD)

$26.36 online

$51.95

save 49%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

#1 New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong takes an exciting new direction with this big, breathtaking blend of fantasy, romance, horror, and pulse-pounding action, perfect for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones . Twin sisters Moria and Ashyn were…

The Wrong Train

by Jeremy De Quidt

|This title releases July 25, 2017

Hardcover

$25.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Light the candles and shut the door, The Wrong Train is a deliciously creepy and terrifyingly good collection of scary stories, for fans of Patrick Ness, R.L. Stine, and Emily Carroll. Imagine you've just managed to catch your train and you realize it's…