79 results for

showing 1 - 12 of 79 Results
Hardcover

$25.99

$25.97 online

In stock online

Not available in stores

Haunted by the ghosts of Jack the Ripper's victims, a young woman in Victorian London is set on a terrifying path to salvation. The real monsters are men. London 1888, and Jack the Ripper is terrorizing the people of the city. Evelyn, a young woman disfigured by…
Paperback

$25.50

$25.37 online

In stock online

Not available in stores

Three of Mary Downing Hahn's scariest ghost stories are in this handsome boxed set.&nbspIncludes Wait Till Helen Comes , All the Lovely Bad Ones , and Deep and Dark and Dangerous . Praise for Deep and Dark and Dangerous : "Satisfyingly chilly." - Kirkus Reviews…

In stock online

Available in stores

Celebrate the tenth anniversary of Twilight with this special double-feature book! This new edition pairs the classic love story with Stephenie Meyer's bold and surprising reimagining of the complete novel with the characters' genders reversed. In Life and…

In stock online

Not available in stores

You’re invited…to get four spooky stories in one creepy collection! Go to sleep…if you dare, because you’re invited to the first four Creepovers! From a jealous ghost and the mysterious new neighbors to disappearing friends and a haunted…
Hardcover | Chinese

$29.69

In stock online

Not available in stores

Audio Book (CD)

$51.95

$25.97 online

save 50%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

#1 New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong takes an exciting new direction with this big, breathtaking blend of fantasy, romance, horror, and pulse-pounding action, perfect for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones . Twin sisters Moria and Ashyn were…

Trials Of Death

by Darren Shan

|December 1, 2013

Audio Book (CD)

$32.50

$25.32 online

save 22%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Strays

by Jason Strange

|January 1, 2012

Reinforced Library Binding

$31.95

$28.36 online

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

After Quentin's bike breaks down in a strange town, he and his friend become surrounded by feral cats.

The Demon Card

by Jason Strange

|January 1, 2012

Reinforced Library Binding

$31.95

$28.36 online

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Whenever Mark puts his new, ultra-rare trading card into play, bad things happen to his opponents after the game has ended.

Vampire Mountain

by Darren Shan

|December 1, 2013

Audio Book (CD)

$32.50

$28.92 online

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

23 Crows Perch

by Jason Strange

|January 1, 2012

Reinforced Library Binding

$31.95

$28.36 online

save 11%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Henry is a little creeped out by his new apartment. For one thing, the previous tenants died a few weeks before he moved in. For another, there's a gas leak somewhere in the building and the smell is starting to seep into his clothes. Just when Henry thinks…
Reinforced Library Binding

$31.95

$27.52 online

save 13%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Dory is brand-new to her neighborhood, so it's a good thing she has a pet monster to keep her company. When she tells the mailman about her monster, he doesn't believe her. Dory begins to get angry that he's not taking her seriously, so she opens…