We found 35 results for “


Showing 1 - 12 of 35 Results

Hardcover

$33.98 online

$34.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

The #1 New York Times bestselling dramatic serial novel and inspiration for the Oscar-nominated film of the same name starring Tom Hanks, the “literary event” ( Entertainment Weekly ) of The Green Mile is now available in its entirety. When The Green…

Hardcover

$34.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

The Nightmare Club is not for just ANYBODY. Only the spookiest, scariest stories get told at Annie's Halloween sleepovers--and if you can't take it, well, tough! All the neighborhood kids hate Dervla, the meanest babysitter ever. She is very strict, eats…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Books 6-10 in the demonic masterpiece from the No.1 Master of Horror - Darren Shan. When Grubbs Grady first encounters Lord Loss and his evil minions, he learns three things: The world is vicious.Magic is possible.Demons are real. He thinks that he will never…

Audio Book (CD)

$34.66 online

$38.95

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

"If you step through after Harkat, you might never come back. Is your friend worth such an enormous risk?" It's time for Harkat to learn the truth about who he used to be. Darren and Harkat face monstrous obstacles on their desperate quest to the Lake of Souls.…

Pop-up Haunted House

by Sam Taplin

|September 18, 2015

Paperback

$30.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Step inside a world of spine-tingling fun with this spectacular book… there's a spooky surprise waiting around every corner. This book is packed with laughs and thrills for young children as they explore the delightfully creepy old house. As they discover…

Hardcover

$34.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

The Nightmare Club is not for just ANYBODY. Only the spookiest, scariest stories get told at Annie's Halloween sleepovers--and if you can't take it, well, tough! What's the least spooky thing you can imagine? An egg, right? It's perfectly smooth all over.…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Here are all three novels in Madeleine Roux's haunting, bestselling Asylum series, perfect for fans of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children . Asylum : Madeleine Roux's New York Times bestselling Asylum is a thrilling and creepy photo-illustrated novel that…

Audio Book (CD)

$34.66 online

$38.95

save 11%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

"The pursuit begins " After six years of living in Vampire Mountain, Darren Shan, the Vampire Prince, leaves on a life or death mission. As part of an elite force, Darren searches the world for the Vampaneze Lord, who is determined to lead his forces to victory…

Audio Book (CD)

$33.85 online

$38.95

save 13%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

After a tumultuous first semester in seventh grade, Jed Rivers returns triumphant-or so he thinks. After embracing his undeadness to put his archenemy Robbie in his place, the thirteen-year-old zombie thought he'd have a much easier time surviving the second…

Audio Book (CD)

$34.66 online

$38.95

save 11%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Darren Shan is going home-and his world is going to hell. Darren is going back to where it all started, back to where he was reborn as a child of the night. But like Darren, the town has changed a lot over the years. Back home, old enemies await. Scores must be…

Audio Book (CD)

$34.66 online

$38.95

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

L. M. Boston's thrilling and chilling tales of Green Knowe, a haunted manor deep in an overgrown garden in the English countryside, have been entertaining readers for half a century. In this second book, Tolly returns for easter vacation to find that the…

Audio Book (CD)

$34.66 online

$38.95

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores