We found 151 results for “

showing 1 - 12 of 151 Results

Unwind

by Neal Shusterman

|November 18, 2014

Audio Book (CD)

$14.99

$13.34 online

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

The Second Civil War was fought over reproductive rights. The chilling resolution: Life is inviolable from the moment of conception until age thirteen. Between the ages of thirteen and eighteen, however, parents can have their child ?unwound,? whereby all of the…
Audio Book (CD)

$22.99

$18.09 online

save 21%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Each story in the popular and critically acclaimed series has been read by the talented actor, Victor Garber. Now fans who can't get enough of the vampire bunny, Bunnicula, will have something new to add to their collection.
Audio Book (CD)

$39.99

$36.17 online

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

The second installment in the exciting Shadow House series that invites you to step inside the ghost story! Shadow House will find you . . . Poppy, Marcus, Dash, Dylan, and Azumi are all trapped within Shadow House, a sinister estate where past and present…

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

For more than twenty-five years, readers have been puzzling over the illustrations by this enigmatic artist. Thousands of children have been inspired to weave their own stories to go with his intriguingly titled pictures. And now, some of our most imaginative…
Audio Book (CD)

$38.95

$34.66 online

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

"Miss Peregrine s Home for Peculiar Children" was the surprise bestseller of 2011 an unprecedented mix of YA fantasy and vintage photography that enthralled readers and critics alike. "Publishers Weekly" called it an enjoyable, eccentric read, distinguished by…
Audio Book (CD)

$22.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Halo trilogy comes the start of a beautiful and powerful new series. After the loss of her mother, Chloe Kennedy starts seeing the ghosts that haunted her as a young girl again. Spending time at her grandmother's…

In stock online

Not available in stores

Includes audiobooks 5-8 of the Goosebumps HorrorLand series: Goosebumps HorrorLand Book 5: Dr. Maniac vs. Robby Schwartz Goosebumps HorrorLand Book 6: Who's Your Mummy? Goosebumps HorrorLand Book 7: My Friends Call Me Monster Goosebumps HorrorLand Book 8: Say…
Audio Book (CD)

$22.99

$20.46 online

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Includes audiobooks 1-4 of the Goosebumps HorrorLand series: Goosebumps HorrorLand Book 1: Revenge of the Living Dummy Goosebumps HorrorLand Book 2: Creep from the Deep Goosebumps HorrorLand Book 3: Monster Blood for Breakfast! Goosebumps HorrorLand Book 4: The…
Audio Book (CD)

$38.95

$34.66 online

save 11%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Darren Shan, Vampire Prince and "vampaneze" killer, faces his worst nightmare yet-school. But homework is the least of Darren's problems. Bodies are piling up, time is running out, and the past is catching up with the hunters fast. Darren must forge new…
Audio Book (CD)

$14.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Monty is allergic to ghosts. If there's an invisible ghost around, he sneezes. As soon as Monty sets foot in the Brinsley Codd School for Sensible Thought, he knows it's haunted. Why else would he sneeze like a hurricane? Mysterious forces are clearly at work,…
Audio Book (CD)

$22.99

$20.27 online

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Brooklyn Stevens sits in a pool of her own blood, tied up and gagged. No one outside of these dank basement walls knows she?s here. No one can hear her scream. A terrifying tale in the tradition of Carrie and The Exorcist. Sofia Flores knows she shouldn?t have…
Audio Book (CD)

$38.95

$34.66 online

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Part Hitchcock, part Hinton, this first-ever stand-alone novel from Heather Brewer, New York Times bestselling author of the acclaimed Chronicles of Vladimir Tod series, uses classic horror elements to tell a darkly funny coming-of-age story about the dangerous…