We found 149 results for “


Showing 1 - 12 of 149 Results
Audio Book (CD)

$36.17 online

$39.99

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

The second installment in the exciting Shadow House series that invites you to step inside the ghost story! Shadow House will find you . . . Poppy, Marcus, Dash, Dylan, and Azumi are all trapped within Shadow House, a sinister estate where past and present…
Audio Book (CD)

$22.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Twelve-year-old Molly and her ten-year-old brother, Michael, have never liked their younger stepsister, Heather. Ever since their parents got married, she's made Molly and Michael's life miserable. Now their parents have moved them all to the country to live in…

Shadowlands

by Kate Brian

|September 3, 2013

Audio Book (CD)

$26.69 online

$29.99

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Kate Brian is the New York Times bestselling author of the Private and Privilege series. Her other novels include Fake Boyfriend and Megan Meade?s Guide to the McGowan Boys.
Audio Book (CD)

$34.66 online

$38.95

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

This second novel begins in 1940, right after the first book ended. Having escaped Miss Peregrine’s island by the skin of their teeth, Jacob and his new friends flee to London, the peculiar capital of the world. There, they encounter a dangerous madman…
Audio Book (CD)

$26.36 online

$51.95

save 49%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

#1 New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong takes an exciting new direction with this big, breathtaking blend of fantasy, romance, horror, and pulse-pounding action, perfect for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones . Twin sisters Moria and Ashyn were…

Zom-b Baby

by Darren Shan

|October 1, 2013

Audio Book (CD)

$46.28 online

$52.00

save 11%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Audio Book (CD)

$27.98

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

In the heart of Calcutta lurks a dark mystery.... Set in Calcutta in the 1930s, The Midnight Palace begins on a dark night when an English lieutenant fights to save newborn twins Ben and Sheere from an unthinkable threat. Despite monsoon-force rains and terrible…

Unwind

by Neal Shusterman

|November 18, 2014

Audio Book (CD)

$13.34 online

$14.99

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

The Second Civil War was fought over reproductive rights. The chilling resolution: Life is inviolable from the moment of conception until age thirteen. Between the ages of thirteen and eighteen, however, parents can have their child ?unwound,? whereby all of the…
Audio Book (CD)

$20.46 online

$22.99

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

For more than twenty-five years, readers have been puzzling over the illustrations by this enigmatic artist. Thousands of children have been inspired to weave their own stories to go with his intriguingly titled pictures. And now, some of our most imaginative…
Audio Book (CD)

$25.87 online

$26.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

Walking corpses, dancing bones, knife-wielding madmen, and narrow escapes from death -- they're all here in this chilling collection of ghost stories. Brought to spine-tingling, flesh-crawling life by acclaimed Broadway actor (and master ghoul) George S. Irving,…
Audio Book (CD)

$20.46 online

$22.99

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Includes audiobooks 9-12 of the Goosebumps HorrorLand series: Goosebumps HorrorLand Book 9: Welcome to Camp Slither Goosebumps HorrorLand Book 10: Help! We Have Strange Powers! Goosebumps HorrorLand Book 11: Escape from HorrorLand Goosebumps HorrorLand Book 12:…
Audio Book (CD)

$20.46 online

$22.99

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Includes audiobooks 1-4 of the Goosebumps HorrorLand series: Goosebumps HorrorLand Book 1: Revenge of the Living Dummy Goosebumps HorrorLand Book 2: Creep from the Deep Goosebumps HorrorLand Book 3: Monster Blood for Breakfast! Goosebumps HorrorLand Book 4: The…