2096 results for

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
Fiction and Literature
Fiction
Horror
1 - 12 of 2096 Results
Top Matches
The Twilight Saga White Collection
Paperback

|December 4, 2012

$59.36 online

$65.00

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 6 of 8 
See the Series
This gorgeous gift set--available for a limited time only--includes paperback editions of Twilight , New Moon , Eclipse , Breaking Dawn , and The Short Second Life of Bree Tanner with exclusive white covers , making it the perfect gift for fans of the bestselling…
Goosebumps Retro Scream Collection (Box Set)
Paperback

|October 27, 2015

$29.23 online

$34.99

save 16%

In stock online

Available in stores

Five your favourite retro titles from the Goosebumps series come together in this cool collector tin! This box set includes: Goosebumps #01: Welcome to Dead House Goosebumps #04: Say Cheese and Die! Goosebumps #07: Night of the Living Dummy Goosebumps #11:…
Goosebumps 25th Anniversary Retro Set (Box Set)
Paperback

|September 26, 2017

$33.90 online

$39.99

save 15%

In stock online

Available in stores

Celebrate the 25th Anniversary of Goosebumps with five of the all-time bestselling books including Monster Blood , Why I'm Afraid of Bees , A Night in Terror Tower , The Beast From the East , and Legend of the Lost Legend . Each with their original cover in an…
City of Ghosts
Hardcover

|This title releases August 28, 2018

$20.46 online

$22.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

From #1 NYT bestselling author Victoria Schwab comes a sweeping, spooky, evocative adventure, perfect for fans of "Stranger Things" and  Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children . Ever since Cass almost drowned (okay, she did drown, but she…
Cirque Du Freak: The Saga of Darren Shan Book One
Mass Market Paperback

|October 10, 2008

$7.33 online

$7.99

save 8%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

The Saga of Darren Shan: Book 1 Darren goes to a banned freak show with his best mate Steve. It's the wonderfully gothic Cirque Du Freak where weird, frightening half human/half animals appear who interact terrifyingly with the audience. Darren - a spider freak…
Scary Stories Box Set: Scary Stories, More Scary Stories, And Scary Stories 3

In stock online

Available in stores

Welcome to the macabre world of Scary Stories. Inside this three-book paperback box set, you'll find alarming tales of horror, dark revenge, and the supernatural, with spine-tingling illustrations by renowned artist Brett Helquist. Walking corpses, dancing…
Scary Stories To Tell In The Dark
Paperback

|July 27, 2010

$7.77 online

$8.50

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

A classic collection of chillingly scary tales, collected and retold by Alvin Schwartz and illustrated by renowned artist Brett Helquist (illustrator of A Series of Unfortunate Events and more!). Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark contains some of the most…
Goosebumps #1: Night of the Living Dummy
Paperback

|May 1, 2008

$7.74 online

$7.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 1 of 26 
See the Series
Discover the fan-favorite thriller and chiller that first introduced the world to the wooden face of fear. The puppet who pulls all the strings. None other than Slappy the Dummy!
The Archived
Paperback

|January 7, 2014

$9.66 online

$10.99

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

Imagine a place where the dead rest on shelves like books. Each body has a story to tell, a life seen in pictures that only Librarians can read. The dead are called Histories, and the vast realm in which they rest is the Archive. Da first brought Mackenzie Bishop…
Summer's End
Paperback

|January 31, 2017

$5.59 online

$7.99

save 30%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

One terrifying summer can stay with you forever. It's the summer before high school and Jacob and his friends are determined to make it a memorable one. This may be the last couple of months they have together; once school starts, they'll be going their…
Took: A Ghost Story
Paperback

|September 6, 2016

$9.95 online

$10.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

Folks say Old Auntie takes a girl and keeps her fifty years-then lets her go and takes another one." Thirteen-year-old Daniel Anderson doesn't believe Brody Mason's crazy stories about the ghost witch who lives up on Brewster's Hill with Bloody Bones, her…
The Enemy: The Enemy Series Book 1
Paperback

|April 1, 2014

$10.09 online

$10.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Charlie Higson's The Enemy is the first in a jaw-dropping zombie horror series for teens. Everyone over the age of fourteen has succumbed to a deadly zombie virus and now the kids must keep themselves alive. When the sickness came, every parent, police officer,…
Loading