Hostile Justice by M A Comley

Hostile Justice

byM A Comley

Kobo ebook | December 31, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info

$3.99

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

Derelict buildings hold many secrets…

Some of them even contain dead bodies…

In one of her most complex cases to date, can Lorne uncover the victim’s identity and why she was left to rot on a heap of rubble?

Her husband thought she was on holiday!

Who killed this beautiful woman and why?

As the case nears its conclusion Lorne receives news concerning her daughter that rocks her world.

Grab this breakneck paced thriller today.

For fans of Angela Marsons and Robert Bryndza

From NY Times bestselling author M A Comley with over two million copies sold to date.

Cruel Justice #1 in Police Procedurals and1# Women Sleuths.
Impeding Justice #1 in Police Procedurals
Final justice #1 Action and Adventure
Foul Justice #1 Hard-Boiled Mysteries
Guaranteed Justice #1 Women Sleuths
Ultimate Justice - #2 Women Sleuths
Virtual Justice - #1 Hard Boiled/#2 Psychological Thrillers
Hostile Justice - #1 Police Procedural
Tortured Justice - #1 Vigilante Justice
Rough Justice - #1 Women Sleuths
Dubious Justice - #1 British Detectives
Calculated Justice - #2 Action and Adventure
Twisted Justice - #1 Women Sleuths
Prime Justice - #2 Police Procedural
Heroic Justice – out now.

Shameful Justice – coming out May 2018

Short stories to accompany the series involving Lorne and Pete are:
Blind Justice - introduction novella to the series.
It's a Dog's Life - 20,000 word novella
Merry Widow - a short story
Justice at Christmas - a 10,000 word short story.
Unfair Justice - a 10,000 word short story
Mortal Justice - a 15,000 word novella.
Irrational Justice - 10,000 word short story.
Seeking Justice - 15,000 word novella.

Title:Hostile JusticeFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:December 31, 2014Publisher:Jeamel Publishing LimitedLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN:9990049754204

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews