Hot British Boyfriend

February 9, 2021|
Hot British Boyfriend by Kristy Boyce
$14.99
Paperback
Earn 75 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

This enchanting debut teen romance novel, which follows one girl across the Atlantic in a quest to find adventure, love (preferably with a guy with a cute accent), and maybe even herself, is perfect for fans of Kasie West and Stephanie Perkins.

After a horrifying public rejection by her crush, Ellie Nichols does what any girl would do: she flees the country. To be more precise, she joins her high school’s study abroad trip to England. While most of her classmates are there to take honors courses and pad their college applications, Ellie is on a quest to rebuild her reputation and self-confidence. And nothing is more of a confidence booster than getting a hot British boyfriend.

When Ellie meets Will, a gorgeous and charming Brit, she vows to avoid making the same mistakes she did with the last guy she liked. Which is why she strikes up a bargain with Dev, an overachieving classmate who she’s never clicked with, but who does seem to know a lot about the things Will is interested in: If he helps her win over her crush, then she’ll help him win over his.

But even as Ellie embarks on a whirlwind romance, she still needs to figure out if this is actually the answer to all her problems . . . and whether the perfect boyfriend is actually the perfect boy for her.

Don''t miss this paperback original teen romance book, for girls 13-16 and up as well as adult readers who enjoy a well-written and fun teen romance novel.

Title:Hot British Boyfriend
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:336 pages, 8 X 5.31 X 0.76 in
Shipping dimensions:336 pages, 8 X 5.31 X 0.76 in
Published:February 9, 2021
Publisher:HarperCollins
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780063025912

Look for similar items by category:

Recently Viewed
|