Hot Pursuit by Gemma Fox

Hot Pursuit

byGemma Fox

Kobo ebook | March 25, 2010

Pricing and Purchase Info

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

Maggie’s about to have the holiday romance of a lifetime. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Carole Matthews. Maggie Morgan has been longing to find Mr Right all her life but even she didn't expect him to be delivered to her door, giftwrapped in a skimpy towel, one sunny summer morning. Sexy Nick Lucas seems almost too good to be true – and maybe he is. Arriving out of nowhere, he seems to have no past, no family, no history: things just don't add up. As Nick's past starts to catch up with him, Maggie becomes embroiled in an exciting cat-and-mouse chase across the country. Temperatures rise and passion sizzles but although Maggie has the hots for Nick, can she take the heat?
Title:Hot PursuitFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:March 25, 2010Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007368100

ISBN - 13:9780007368105

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews