House Of Ivy & Sorrow by Natalie Whipple

House Of Ivy & Sorrow

byNatalie Whipple

Paperback | April 15, 2014

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$11.16 online 
$12.50
Earn 56 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores

about

Transparent author Natalie Whipple is back with another refreshing blend of realistic romance and light-hearted humor with a one-of-a-kind paranormal touch. Fans of Charmed, Kiersten White's Paranormalcy trilogy, and Maggie Stiefvater's The Raven Boys won't want to miss this spellbinding contemporary tale of magic, first love, and high-stakes danger.

Jo Hemlock is not your typical witch. Outside the walls of her grandmother's ivy-covered house, she's kept her magical life completely separate from her life in high school. But when the Curse that killed her mother resurfaces, it threatens to destroy not only her life but her grandmother's too—and keeping her secret may no longer be an option.

About The Author

Natalie Whipple loves testing new concoctions in the kitchen, and sometimes pretends she's actually mixing potions instead. Her food has yet to curse anyone, which she supposes is a good thing. Along with cooking, Natalie loves anime, kdrama, drawing, and exercising (so she can eat more food). She lives in Utah with her three kids and ...
Fish Out Of Water
Fish Out Of Water

by Natalie Whipple

$4.10

Available for download

Not available in stores

Blindsided
Blindsided

by Natalie Whipple

$4.95

Available for download

Not available in stores

Relax, I'm A Ninja: The Complete Series
Relax, I'm A Ninja: The Complete Series

by Natalie Whipple

$11.83

Available for download

Not available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:House Of Ivy & SorrowFormat:PaperbackDimensions:368 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 0.83 inPublished:April 15, 2014Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062120182

ISBN - 13:9780062120182

Customer Reviews of House Of Ivy & Sorrow

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“A delightfully different, suspenseful YA escape.”