How He Kisses: Contract with a Billionaire, #1 by Janica Cade

How He Kisses: Contract with a Billionaire, #1

byJanica Cade

Kobo ebook | July 22, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info

$0.00

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

Chloe Madison has three rules:

  1. Never kiss a client

  2. Never sleep with a client

  3. Never fall for a client

As long as alpha billionaire, Jake Sutherland, abides by these boundaries, things will be fine. After all, she has a sick dad, has hospital bills to pay and the money has to come from somewhere.

She promises her father to quit, but after a final encounter, she is given a proposition that could solve at least some of her problems. Will she give in and place her own goals and dreams on the shelf, or will she remain true to her hard, fast rules?

This hot alpha billionaire romance is safe for fans of J.S. Scott, Kelly Favor and Fifty Shades of Grey.** There are 12 books in the series.**

How He Kisses is the first book in the Contract with a Billionaire Series.

Title:How He Kisses: Contract with a Billionaire, #1Format:Kobo ebookPublished:July 22, 2016Publisher:Janica CadeLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:153655751X

ISBN - 13:9781536557510

Reviews