How Nina Got Her Fang Back: An Accidental Quickie by Dakota Cassidy

How Nina Got Her Fang Back: An Accidental Quickie

byDakota Cassidy

Kobo ebook | July 8, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info

$6.65

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

Therapy, Cheetos, and blackmail!

It's been a while since Nina Statleon-ex-coffin lover, current chicken wing lover-lost her vampire mojo during a particularly brutal OOPS case. Her friends Wanda and Marty are worried. Nina clearly hasn't dealt with the emotional fallout caused by losing one's immortality. She's got issues.

Big issues.

And it's time to call in the Big Gun-paranormal psychologist January Malone. Her friends will get Nina to the therapist's office, even if they have to lure her with the last bag of Cheetos in Manhattan.

Of course, the girls couldn't possibly know that Doctor Malone has an agenda. A forced agenda involving blackmail, which may just save one life…while ending another. It goes against everything January, a white witch, has ever believed in, personally and professionally.

But the alternative means putting her trust in a foul-mouthed ex-vampire, her werewolf and halfsie friends, a demon, a zombie, a bear and their assorted mates…

Yikes!

How Nina Got Her Fang Back, Book 13 of the bestselling Accidentally Paranormal series from USA Today bestselling romantic comedy author Dakota Cassidy is a hilarious tale about ex-vampire Nina, a witch ...um doctor... in charge of helping Nina cope, and the crew of OOPS as they are dragged into danger...again!

Accidentally Paranormal series by Dakota Cassidy
Interview With an Accidental
10. Accidentally Aphrodite
11. Accidentally Ever After
12. Bearly Accidental
13. How Nina Got Her Fang Back
14. The Accidental Familiar
15. Then Came Wanda…With a Baby Carriage
16. The Accidental Mermaid

What readers are saying...
"If you like laugh out loud PNR you will adore this series." ~D. Antonio
"Ms Cassidy just knows what her readers want and she delivers. This was like visiting dysfunctional, but loving old friends" ~belen47

Perfect for fans of Larissa Emerald, Robyn Peterman, and Eve Langlais

Title:How Nina Got Her Fang Back: An Accidental QuickieFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 8, 2016Publisher:Book BoutiquesLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1944003622

ISBN - 13:9781944003623

Reviews