How to Handle a Heartbreaker: A Hilarious And Scorching Contemporary Romance

July 10, 2014|
How to Handle a Heartbreaker: A Hilarious And Scorching Contemporary Romance by Marie Harte
$11.99
Mass Market Paperback
Earn 60 plum® points
Ships free on orders over $35

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

To see store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

Two broken hearts search of their happy ending in this hot and spicy contemporary romance from a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author A romance writer, Abby knows a heartbreaker when she sees one. But Brody is determined to make sure their real-life love story gets her the happily-ever-after she deserves. It's lust at first sight when Brody Singer first lays eyes on Abby Dunn . Thedark-haired beauty looks a lot like a woman he once knew, who died years ago. At first, Brody fears his attraction is a holdover from that secret crush, but Abby's definitely different. She's a lot shyer, a lot sexier, and despite her attempts to dissuade his interest, absolutely mesmerizing. Abby isn't having any of it. She's still trying to put her last disastrous relationship behind her and overcome the flaws her ex wouldn't let her forget. But somehow Brody isn't getting the hint. It doesn't help that when writing her steamy novels, she keeps casting Brody at the hero. Brody is more than happy to serve as her muse and eager to help make sure her research" is authentic. But when their research turns into something real will she choose her own happily ever after ? A wonderful blend of humor and heat , How to Handle a Heartbreaker is a refreshing sexy contemporary romance. Fans of Marie Force, Samantha Young,and Robin Kaye will be charmed by the love story between two people trying to move on from their past and find the happy ending they each deserve. The McCauley Brothers Contemporary Romance Series: The Troublemaker Next Door (Book 1) How to Handle a Heartbreaker (Book 2) Ruining Mr. Perfect (Book 3) What to Do with a Bad Boy (Book 4) "
New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Marie Harte writes erotic romance and has over ninety titles in print and digital format. A caffeine addict, boy referee, and romance aficionado, Marie is a confessed bibliophile and devotee of action movies. She served in the U.S. Marine Corps and worked for Fortune 500 companies before ...
Loading
Title:How to Handle a Heartbreaker: A Hilarious And Scorching Contemporary RomanceFormat:Mass Market PaperbackProduct dimensions:384 pages, 6.88 X 4.19 X 1.1 inShipping dimensions:384 pages, 6.88 X 4.19 X 1.1 inPublished:July 10, 2014Publisher:SourcebooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1402287372

ISBN - 13:9781402287374

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: