How to Love by Katie Cotugno

How to Love

byKatie Cotugno

Hardcover | January 26, 2017

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$6.00 online 
$21.99
Earn 30 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

For fans of Sarah Dessen and John Green, this is a breathtaking debut about a couple who fall in love...twice.

Before: Reena Montero has loved Sawyer LeGrande for as long as she can remember. But he's never noticed that Reena even exists...until one day, impossibly, he does. Reena and Sawyer fall in messy, complicated love. Then Sawyer disappears without a word, leaving a devastated—and pregnant—Reena behind.

After: Almost three years have passed, and there's a new love in Reena's life: her daughter. Reena's gotten used to life without Sawyer, but just as suddenly as he disappeared, he turns up again. Reena wants nothing to do with him, though she'd be lying if she said his being back wasn't stirring something in her.

After everything that's happened, can Reena really let herself love Sawyer LeGrande again?

About The Author

Katie Cotugno is a 2011 Pushcart Prize nominee whose work has appeared inMississippi Review,Apalachee Review,Iowa Review, andArgestes, among other literary magazines, as well as on Nerve.com. Her first novel wasHow to Love. She lives in Boston with her husband, Tom.
99 Days
99 Days

by Katie Cotugno

$7.57$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Fireworks
Fireworks

by Katie Cotugno

$19.67$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Top Ten
Top Ten

by Katie Cotugno

$19.57$21.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:How to LoveFormat:HardcoverDimensions:400 pages, 8.25 × 5.5 × 1.25 inPublished:January 26, 2017Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:006221635X

ISBN - 13:9780062216359

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of How to Love

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“Readers looking for a story of whirlwind passion…and a happily-ever-after drive into the sunset will not be disappointed.”