How To Love

Paperback | March 24, 2015

byKatie Cotugno

not yet rated|write a review

For fans of Sarah Dessen and John Green, this is a breathtaking debut about a couple who fall in love...twice.

Before: Reena Montero has loved Sawyer LeGrande for as long as she can remember. But he's never noticed that Reena even exists...until one day, impossibly, he does. Reena and Sawyer fall in messy, complicated love. Then Sawyer disappears without a word, leaving a devastated—and pregnant—Reena behind.

After: Almost three years have passed, and there's a new love in Reena's life: her daughter. Reena's gotten used to life without Sawyer, but just as suddenly as he disappeared, he turns up again. Reena wants nothing to do with him, though she'd be lying if she said his being back wasn't stirring something in her.

After everything that's happened, can Reena really let herself love Sawyer LeGrande again?

Pricing and Purchase Info

$10.66 online
$12.99 list price (save 17%)
In stock online
Ships free on orders over $25
Prices may vary. why?
Please call ahead to confirm inventory.

From the Publisher

For fans of Sarah Dessen and John Green, this is a breathtaking debut about a couple who fall in love...twice.Before: Reena Montero has loved Sawyer LeGrande for as long as she can remember. But he's never noticed that Reena even exists...until one day, impossibly, he does. Reena and Sawyer fall in messy, complicated love. Then Sawyer ...

From the Jacket

Before: Reena Montero has loved Sawyer LeGrande for as long as she can remember—as natural as breathing, as endless as time. But he's never seemed to notice that Reena even exists . . . until one day, impossibly, he does. Reena and Sawyer fall in messy, complicated love. But then Sawyer disappears from their humid Florida town without ...

Katie Cotugno went to Catholic school for thirteen years, which makes her, as an adult, both extremely superstitious and prone to crushes on boys wearing blazers. She is a 2011 Pushcart Prize nominee whose work has appeared inMississippi Review,Iowa Review, andArgestes, among other literary magazines, as well as on Nerve.com. She lives...

other books by Katie Cotugno

Fireworks
Fireworks

Hardcover|Apr 11 2017

$15.46 online$21.99list price(save 29%)
99 Days
99 Days

Paperback|Jul 26 2016

$10.61 online$12.50list price(save 15%)
Top Ten
Top Ten

Hardcover|Oct 3 2017

$19.60 online$21.99list price(save 10%)
see all books by Katie Cotugno
Format:PaperbackDimensions:416 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 0.94 inPublished:March 24, 2015Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:006239021X

ISBN - 13:9780062390219

Customer Reviews of How To Love

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“Readers looking for a story of whirlwind passion…and a happily-ever-after drive into the sunset will not be disappointed.”