How to Marry a Cowboy by Carolyn BrownHow to Marry a Cowboy by Carolyn Brown

How to Marry a Cowboy

byCarolyn Brown

Mass Market Paperback | June 11, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info

$10.99

Earn 55 plum® points

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

Book 4 of Cowboys & BridesFrom New York Times and USA Today-bestselling author Carolyn Brown comes a contemporary Western romance filled to the brim with sexy cowboys, gutsy heroines, and genuine down-home Texas twang.Texas rancher Mason Harper's daughters want a new mama in the worst way, and when a beautiful woman in a tattered wedding gown appears on their doorstep, the two little girls adopt her-no ifs, ands, or buts about it. Mason isn't sure about taking in a complete stranger, but Lord knows he needs a nanny, and Annie Rose Boudreau stirs his heart in long-forgotten ways? Annie Rose is desperate, and when a tall, sexy cowboy offers her a place to stay, she can't refuse. After all, it's just for a little while. As she settles in deeper, her heart tells her both Mason and her role as makeshift mama suit her just fine. But will Mason feel the same way once her nightmare past catches up with her?Fans of Linda Lael Miller and Diana Palmer will thrill to this moving story of a lonely cowboy and his two little girls finding the family of their dreams. Cowboys & Brides Series: Billion Dollar Cowboy (Book 1) The Cowboy's Christmas Baby (Book 2) The Cowboy's Mail Order Bride (Book 3)How to Marry a Cowboy (Book 4)Praise for Bestselling Contemporary Western Romances by Carolyn Brown: Sizzling? Brown imbues her lively story with lots of heart."-Publishers Weekly "Hilarious? a great, entertaining read."-Fresh Fiction "Writing so expressive I could almost hear the country drawl."-Night Owl Reviewer Top Pick, 4 stars"
Carolyn Brown is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author with more than sixty books published. She writes bestselling single title cowboy and country music mass market romances, as well as women's fiction. Born in Texas and raised in southern Oklahoma, Carolyn and her husband now make their home in the town of Davis, Oklahoma...
Billion Dollar Cowboy
Billion Dollar Cowboy

by Carolyn Brown

$10.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Long, Tall Cowboy Christmas
Long, Tall Cowboy Christmas

by Carolyn Brown

$10.40$10.49

Pre-order online

Available in stores

Wild Cowboy Ways
Wild Cowboy Ways

by Carolyn Brown

$9.49

In stock online

Available in stores

Shop this author
Title:How to Marry a CowboyFormat:Mass Market PaperbackDimensions:352 pages, 6.87 × 4.26 × 0.92 inPublished:June 11, 2014Publisher:SourcebooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1402280556

ISBN - 13:9781402280559

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of How to Marry a Cowboy

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from How to MArry a Cowboy Best book ever
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How the twins found their mama! Get ready for the laugh out loud read! You will not have a boring time with this book. After you meet Annie Rose you will fall in love with the twins. Gabby & Lilly are the stars of this book! Its a must read and don't forget the other books!
Date published: 2014-07-16