How to Marry a Cowboy

Mass Market Paperback | June 11, 2014

byCarolyn Brown

not yet rated|write a review
Book 4 of Cowboys & Brides From New York Times and USA Today-bestselling author Carolyn Brown comes a contemporary Western romance filled to the brim with sexy cowboys, gutsy heroines, and genuine down-home Texas twang. Texas rancher Mason Harper's daughters want a new mama in the worst way, and when a beautiful woman in a tattered wedding gown appears on their doorstep, the two little girls adopt her-no ifs, ands, or buts about it. Mason isn't sure about taking in a complete stranger, but Lord knows he needs a nanny, and Annie Rose Boudreau stirs his heart in long-forgotten ways? Annie Rose is desperate, and when a tall, sexy cowboy offers her a place to stay, she can't refuse. After all, it's just for a little while. As she settles in deeper, her heart tells her both Mason and her role as makeshift mama suit her just fine. But will Mason feel the same way once her nightmare past catches up with her? Fans of Linda Lael Miller and Diana Palmer will thrill to this moving story of a lonely cowboy and his two little girls finding the family of their dreams. Cowboys & Brides Series: Billion Dollar Cowboy (Book 1) The Cowboy's Christmas Baby (Book 2) The Cowboy's Mail Order Bride (Book 3) How to Marry a Cowboy (Book 4) Praise for Bestselling Contemporary Western Romances by Carolyn Brown: Sizzling? Brown imbues her lively story with lots of heart."-Publishers Weekly "Hilarious? a great, entertaining read."-Fresh Fiction "Writing so expressive I could almost hear the country drawl."-Night Owl Reviewer Top Pick, 4 stars "

Pricing and Purchase Info

$10.99

In stock online
Ships free on orders over $25
Prices may vary. why?
Please call ahead to confirm inventory.

From the Publisher

Book 4 of Cowboys & Brides From New York Times and USA Today-bestselling author Carolyn Brown comes a contemporary Western romance filled to the brim with sexy cowboys, gutsy heroines, and genuine down-home Texas twang. Texas rancher Mason Harper's daughters want a new mama in the worst way, and when a beautiful woman in a tatter...

Carolyn Brown is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author with more than sixty books published. She writes bestselling single title cowboy and country music mass market romances, as well as women's fiction. Born in Texas and raised in southern Oklahoma, Carolyn and her husband now make their home in the town of Davis, Oklahoma...

other books by Carolyn Brown

Merry Cowboy Christmas
Merry Cowboy Christmas

Mass Market Paperback|Sep 27 2016

$9.56 online$10.49list price(save 8%)
Hot Cowboy Nights
Hot Cowboy Nights

Mass Market Paperback|May 31 2016

$9.49

The Millionaires Club: How to Start and Run Your Own Investment Club -- and Make Your Money Grow!
The Millionaires Club: How to Start and Run Your Own In...

Paperback|Feb 15 2000

$48.93 online$55.00list price(save 11%)
see all books by Carolyn Brown
Format:Mass Market PaperbackDimensions:352 pages, 6.87 × 4.26 × 0.92 inPublished:June 11, 2014Publisher:SourcebooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1402280556

ISBN - 13:9781402280559

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews