26398 results for

humour and comedy

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
Humour and Comedy
1 - 12 of 26398 Results
Top Matches
Born A Crime: Stories From A South African Childhood

In stock online

Available in stores

The compelling, inspiring, and comically sublime New York Times bestseller about one man’s coming-of-age, set during the twilight of apartheid and the tumultuous days of freedom that followed.   Trevor Noah’s unlikely path from apartheid South…
Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? (and Other Concerns)

In stock online

Available in stores

NEW YORK TIMES  BESTSELLER • “[Kaling is] like Tina Fey’s cool little sister. Or perhaps . . . the next Nora Ephron.”— The New York Times   Mindy Kaling has lived many lives: the obedient child of immigrant professionals, a…
The Odd 1s Out: The First Sequel
Paperback

|March 17, 2020

$23.00

In stock online

Available in stores

An instant New York Times bestseller! The sequel to the New York Times bestselling The Odd 1s Out , with all new and never-before-seen content featuring opinions, stories, and signature characters from YouTube phenomenon James Rallison James Rallison has always…
Hardcover

|This title releases October 6, 2020

$40.00

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The first book in twenty-five years from Jerry Seinfeld features his best work across five decades in comedy. Since his first performance at the legendary New York nightclub “Catch a Rising Star” as a twenty-one-year-old college student in fall of…

In stock online

Available in stores

The Instant New York Times Bestseller "From "Family Guy" to his own Instagram account, Janetti has been behind some of his generation's greatest comedy. This book of essays is no exception." - The New York Times Fans of David Sedaris, Jenny Lawson, and Tina Fey.…
Paperback

|September 27, 2016

$23.00

In stock online

Available in stores

From the author of the beloved New York Times bestselling book Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? and the creator and star of The Mindy Project comes a collection of essays that are as hilarious and insightful as they are deeply personal.   In Why Not Me?,…

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

#1 New York Times Bestseller “Funny and smart as hell” (Bill Gates), Allie Brosh’s Hyperbole and a Half showcases her unique voice, leaping wit, and her ability to capture complex emotions with deceptively simple illustrations. FROM THE…
The Odd 1s Out: How To Be Cool And Other Things I Definitely Learned From Growing Up

In stock online

Available in stores

Instant  New York Times  bestseller ·  Hilarious stories and advice about the ups and downs of growing up, from a popular YouTube artist and storyteller. Like any shy teen turned young adult, YouTube star James Rallison ("The Odd 1s Out") is…
Snug: A Collection Of Comics About Dating Your Best Friend

In stock online

Available in stores

Why bother getting out of bed when you could stay bundled up with that special someone and a book of cozy, cute comics. From the author of the bestselling Little Moments of Love comes #1  New York Times  bestseller  Snug , a collection of…

In stock online

Available in stores

A  New York Times  Bestseller   This essay collection from the “bitches gotta eat” blogger, writer on Hulu’s Shrill , and “one of our country’s most fierce and foulmouthed authors” (Amber Tamblyn, Vulture ) is…
Effin' Birds: A Field Guide To Identification

In stock online

Available in stores

A compact, comprehensive, and very silly field guide featuring more than 200 of the rudest birds on earth. Effin' Birds is the most eagerly anticipated new volume in the grand and noble profession of nature writing and bird identification. Sitting proudly…
Sorry I'm Late, I Didn't Want to Come: One Introvert's Year of Saying Yes

In stock online

Available in stores

An introvert spends a year trying to live like an extrovert with hilarious results and advice for readers along the way. What would happen if a shy introvert lived like a gregarious extrovert for one year? If she knowingly and willingly put herself in perilous…
Loading