14579 results for

humour and comedy

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
Humour and Comedy
1 - 12 of 14579 Results
Top Matches
The Odd 1s Out: How To Be Cool And Other Things I Definitely Learned From Growing Up
In stock online
Available in stores
Instant  New York Times  bestseller ·  Hilarious stories and advice about the ups and downs of growing up, from a popular YouTube artist and storyteller. Like any shy teen turned young adult, YouTube star James Rallison ("The Odd 1s Out") is…
What I Was Doing While You Were Breeding: A Memoir
In stock online
Available in stores
A funny, sexy, and ultimately poignant memoir about mastering the art of the "vacationship."  Kristin Newman spent much of her twenties and thirties buying dresses to wear to her friends' weddings and baby showers. Not ready to settle down and in need of an…
Peter Rabbit Finger Puppets

Peter Rabbit Finger Puppets

by Beatrix Potter

Book & Toy

|May 24, 2016

$12.50

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
This adorable finger puppet kit features two of Beatrix Potter's most popular characters, Peter Rabbit and his mother Ms. Josephine Rabbit. Also included is a two-sided diorama and five sheets of electrostatic stickers to decorate the scene. This kit is sure…
Queen Elizabeth II Diamond Jubilee Commemorative Plate and Book
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
We pay tribute to Queen Elizabeth II, the second longest reigning monarch in British history, with this collectible Diamond Jubilee kit featuring an elegant mini ceramic plate with gilded edge, royal insignia, inscription, and images of Her Majesty on her special…
ORANGE T02

ORANGE T02

by Ichigo Takano

Paperback | French

|January 1, 2015

$14.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks
Available in stores
HUMOUR POUR LES NULS -L'

HUMOUR POUR LES NULS -L'

by Gordon Zola

Paperback | French

|January 17, 2011

$34.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Trots And Bonnie: A Selection

Trots And Bonnie: A Selection

by Shary Flenniken

Hardcover

|April 27, 2021

$40.71 online

$49.95list price

save 18%

In stock online
Available in stores
" Trots and Bonnie is hilarious, poignant, raunchy, gorgeously drawn, and more relevant than ever. Shary Flenniken is an absolute genius." —Roz Chast In the 1970s and 1980s,  National Lampoon  was home not only to some of the funniest humor…
Soppy: A Love Story

Soppy: A Love Story

by Philippa Rice

Hardcover

|December 2, 2014

$15.69 online

$16.99list price

save 7%

In stock online
Not available in stores
"The next hot ticket could be British artist Philippa Rice, whose marvelously inventive blogs My Cardboard Life and Soppy have won her fans across the world."  --Anna Baddeley, The Observer  The wildly popular web comic SOPPY--with more than half…
The Wonderful World Of Ladybird Books For Grown-ups

The Wonderful World Of Ladybird Books For Grown-ups

by Jason Hazeley

Hardcover

|December 25, 2018

$38.76 online

$42.95list price

save 9%

In stock online
Not available in stores
'After the success of their ingenious idea of matching pictures from Ladybird's archive with prose that mocks the mores of modern life, they are bowing out with a bang with this compendium' - Sunday Telegraph From the people who gave you classics such as The…
The Little Book Of Sloth Philosophy (the Little Animal Philosophy Books)
In stock online
Available in stores
Relax, unwind and soak up the wisdom of the sloth with the slowest page turner you'll ever read.From tidying and Hygge, to living Lagom, the endless pressure to be happier, live better, sleep soundly, and eat mindfully can be exhausting. But this year's…
Harry Potter Hogwarts Castle Snow Globe and Sticker Kit
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
A snow globe of the boy wizard flying across a Hogwarts backdrop commemorates the magical world of Harry Potter. Kit includes: 3-inch tall snow globe featuring Harry flying across a snowy Hogwarts setting 16-page book containing eight full-color stickers of…
Making It Up As I Go Along

Making It Up As I Go Along

by Marian Keyes

Paperback

|November 22, 2016

$16.99

In stock online
Available in stores
A hilarious collection of essays, perfect for fans of Caitlin Moran and Lena Dunham. A collection of hilarious, poignant and moving essays from the Number 1 Sunday Times bestselling novelist. Marian's tales of her eye-lash extension horrors, domestic Goddess…
Loading