Husband And Wife: A Novel by Leah Stewart

Husband And Wife: A Novel

byLeah Stewart

Paperback | April 19, 2011

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$13.17 online 
$16.99
Earn 66 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

“Leah Stewart’s brilliantly written novel Husband and Wife is a deeply human book: funny, tender, smart, self-aware. When you read it you will laugh, you will cry, you will recognize others, you will recognize yourself.” — Elin Hilderbrand, author of The Castaways and Barefoot

From the highly acclaimed author of The Myth of You and Me comes a new novel about a young mother who finds her identity rocked to the core when her writer-husband reveals his next novel about infidelity isn’t entirely fiction. Fans of Meg Wolitzer, Ayelet Waldman, and Marisa de los Santos, as well as memoirs like Happens Every Day and Perfection, will love Leah Stewart’s Husband and Wife.

About The Author

Leah Stewart is the author of the novelsThe Myth of You and MeandBody of a Girl. A recipient of an NEA Literature Fellowship, she lives in Cincinnati, Ohio, with her husband and their two young children. She teaches creative writing at the University of Cincinnati.
The New Neighbor: A Novel
The New Neighbor: A Novel

by Leah Stewart

$16.00$22.00

In stock online

Available in stores

Body of a Girl
Body of a Girl

by Leah Stewart

$3.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Husband and Wife: A Novel
Husband and Wife: A Novel

by Leah Stewart

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:Husband And Wife: A NovelFormat:PaperbackDimensions:352 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 0.79 inPublished:April 19, 2011Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0061774472

ISBN - 13:9780061774478

Look for similar items by category:

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of Husband And Wife: A Novel

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“This narrative voice is so alive and specific that it moves past the idea of ‘narrative voice’ to become a human woman speaking to you. . . . I cherish this wry, funny, aching, intelligent character and this book!”