Hustle: A gripping romantic mystery series by Claire Chilton

Hustle: A gripping romantic mystery series

byClaire Chilton

Kobo ebook | June 30, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info

$0.00

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

"An award-winning mystery romance that turns up the heat!"

RULE#1: DON'T STEAL HIS HEART...
After ripping off a dangerous mob boss, Ellie Phillips decides it’s time to quit hustling and give up her life of crime. She just needs a big score. Then she can give up the grift and start anew. 

When she steals a map from Jacob Hawkins that shows the location of a huge heart-shaped diamond, she decides it’s time to go treasure hunting. It’s just one last hustle before she goes straight.

She thinks she’s made a clean getaway when she jets off to South America with the map, but Jacob isn’t letting it or Ellie get away so easily. With the mob hot on her trail and the bullets flying, she finally meets her match when she ends up in Jacob’s sights.

A must read for fans of Janet Evanovich or Nora Roberts.

What people are saying about this series
"Sparks fly as the feisty female protagonist is pitted against the hero in a fun romantic suspense that you can't stop reading."

"A gripping mystery romance set in a dark criminal world that is brimming with betrayal and action packed intrigue."

"This unforgettable story is a new adult organized crime adventure and romantic comedy, all rolled into one delightfully thrilling read."

*"The heated clash between the urban heroine and her nemesis in an amateur dating heist, light up this dark thriller with cozy humor and characters that you can't help falling in love with." *

Title:Hustle: A gripping romantic mystery seriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:June 30, 2014Publisher:Ragz BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN:9990051313369

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews