I Am Just Junco Omnibus Books One - Three: (Clutch - Fledge- Flight) by J.A. Huss

I Am Just Junco Omnibus Books One - Three: (Clutch - Fledge- Flight)

byJ.A. Huss

Kobo ebook | October 29, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Clutch~Fledge~Flight (1,152 pages) – the first three books in the epic science fiction fantasy saga that spans five full length novels and one novella.  The final book, RETURN, will be released on December 2, 2013. 


Nineteen year old Rural Republic sniper, Junco Coot, has been lied to. Not once or twice, but pretty much everyone she ever trusted is totally full of sh*t. And now her father is dead, she’s on the run, and everyone wants a piece of her—including one winged alien warrior named Tier.


But the truth always catches up and Junco has to choose who she should trust. The people who have lied and trained her to kill since she was a small child? Or the warriors who want to steal her away and use her as the catalyst in a plot to fight the final battle in an ancient war?


It’s a choice that will change her fate forever. And once it’s made—there’s no turning back. Life becomes nothing but brutal killing in the name of vengeance. But everything requires sacrifice—everything has a price. And Junco is about to find out what it means to dedicate herself to saving someone else. 


Junco is not young adult. She has a foul mouth and violent tendencies.

Title:I Am Just Junco Omnibus Books One - Three: (Clutch - Fledge- Flight)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:October 29, 2013Publisher:Science Future PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1936413302

ISBN - 13:9781936413300

Look for similar items by category:


Rated 4 out of 5 by from End Too much foul language
Date published: 2014-02-11