I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: Six's Legacy by Pittacus Lore

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: Six's Legacy

byPittacus Lore

Kobo ebook | July 26, 2011

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Number Six—when John meets her in I Am Number Four she’s strong, powerful, and ready to fight. But who is she? Where has she been living? How has she been training? When did she develop her legacies? And how does she know so much about the Mogadorians?

In I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: Six’s Legacy, discover the story behind Six. Before Paradise, Ohio, before John Smith, Six was traveling through West Texas with her Cêpan, Katarina. What happened there would change Six forever….

Title:I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: Six's LegacyFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 26, 2011Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062109375

ISBN - 13:9780062109378


Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was adequate as a filler This book seemed to have been created as a filler between stories and was not as satisfying as the others.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love I loved the book
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love i found this book to be utterly enthralling as i have every one of the pittacus lore novels i could not put them down even to sleep and spent 4 very tired days enjoying the almost reality of how they are written an excellent must read 5 stars
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am Number 4 Great book, pittacus lore definitely knows how to write the I Am Number 4 series!!!
Date published: 2013-01-14