I Call Myself Coca Joe: The Coca Joe Trilogy, #1 by Arrow Keane

I Call Myself Coca Joe: The Coca Joe Trilogy, #1

byArrow Keane

Kobo ebook | June 16, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Spunky, funny Coca Joe Stratmore knows the safest place to be is away from the house and in the Montana badlands with her only real family, her loyal collie, Chief.

When Chief goes missing, Coca Joe embarks on a dangerous search.  Her drive to find her beloved Chief attracts unexpected help from hobos and a band of Lakota Indians.  They find more than anyone bargained for.

Layer by layer, her search uncovers secrets about her family, while the intriguing residents of The Boarding House reveal secrets buried deep inside Coca Joe herself.

What if everything Coca Joe thinks she knows about herself is a lie?

This touching tale, told through the eyes of young Coca Joe, presents a uniquely positive portrayal of multiple personalities. Unlike any book you’ve ever read, I Call Myself Coca Joe is the first in a compelling series, exploring the themes of truth, redemption, loyalty, and hope.

Title:I Call Myself Coca Joe: The Coca Joe Trilogy, #1Format:Kobo ebookPublished:June 16, 2016Publisher:Penrose House Press, LLCLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:194526103X

ISBN - 13:9781945261039