I Found You: A Novel

April 25, 2017|
I Found You: A Novel by Lisa Jewell
$22.00
Paperback
Earn 110 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Not currently available
In-Store Availability

about

A young bride, a lonely single mother, and an amnesiac man of dubious origin lie at the heart of New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jewell’s next suspenseful drama that will appeal to fans of Liane Moriarty and Paula Hawkins.
 

In a windswept British seaside town, single mom Alice Lake finds a man sitting on the beach outside her house. He has no name, no jacket, and no idea how he got there. Against her better judgment, she invites him inside.

Meanwhile, in a suburb of London, twenty-one-year-old Lily Monrose has only been married for three weeks. When her new husband fails to come home from work one night she is left stranded in a new country where she knows no one. Then the police tell her that her husband never existed.

Twenty-three years earlier, Gray and Kirsty are teenagers on a summer holiday with their parents. Their annual trip to the quaint seaside town is passing by uneventfully, until an enigmatic young man starts paying extra attention to Kirsty. Something about him makes Gray uncomfortable—and it’s not just that he’s playing the role of protective older brother.

Two decades of secrets, a missing husband, and a man with no memory are at the heart of this brilliant new novel, filled with the “beautiful writing, believable characters, pacey narrative, and dark secrets” (London Daily Mail) that make Lisa Jewell so beloved by audiences on both sides of the Atlantic.
 
Lisa Jewell is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of eighteen novels, including The Family Upstairs and Then She Was Gone, as well as Watching You and I Found You. Her novels have sold more than 4.5 million copies internationally, and her work has also been translated into twenty-five languages. Connect with her on Twitter @LisaJ...
Loading
Title:I Found You: A NovelFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:352 pages, 8.25 X 5.31 X 0.9 inShipping dimensions:352 pages, 8.25 X 5.31 X 0.9 inPublished:April 25, 2017Publisher:Atria BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1501166085

ISBN - 13:9781501166082

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: