I Found You

Kobo ebook | December 5, 2013

byJane Lark

not yet rated|write a review
‘Emotional, romantic, and heartbreaking’ – Imagine a World ~A hot New Adult romance perfect for fans of J Lynn & J. A Redmerski! Tomorrow is for regrets. Tonight is for being together. On a cold winter night, Rachel and Jason's lives collide on Manhattan Bridge. She's running from life, he's running toward it. But compassion urges him to help her. His offer of a place to stay leads to friendship and trouble. There's his fiancée back home in Oregon and a family who just don’t trust this girl from the wrong side of the tracks. But when the connection between them is so electric, so right… everyone else must be wrong. And as the snow begins to settle on the Hudson, there’s nothing but the possibility of what could be – of this, right here, right now. Them.

Pricing and Purchase Info

$9.99

Available for download
Not available in stores

From the Publisher

‘Emotional, romantic, and heartbreaking’ – Imagine a World ~A hot New Adult romance perfect for fans of J Lynn & J. A Redmerski! Tomorrow is for regrets. Tonight is for being together. On a cold winter night, Rachel and Jason's lives collide on Manhattan Bridge. She's running from life, he's running toward it. But compassion urges him ...

Format:Kobo ebookPublished:December 5, 2013Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007562225

ISBN - 13:9780007562220

Customer Reviews of I Found You

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Fantastic book, there are parts where you smile, cry or even want to scream at someone. So give it a try, you want be disappointed.
Date published: 2014-10-08