I See You

December 17, 2015|
I See You by Meghan Ciana Doidge
Kobo ebook

Available for download

Not available in stores

Prices and offers may vary in store


Over a year and a half had passed since Jade Godfrey — aka the dowser — fixed my mother’s necklace. Since I’d thwarted the vision of the death of love. Since I’d made a deal with a devil and acquired a demigod for a mentor.

I still didn’t understand or control my power, my magic, but it had been a great year. A year of rest. A year of love and light.

But now the reprieve was over.

Now it was time to see.

Magic willed it so.


This paranormal romance/urban fantasy is the second book in the Oracle Series by author Meghan Ciana Doidge.


Author’s Note:

I See You is the second book in the Oracle series, which is set in the same universe as the Dowser series. While it is not necessary to read both series, the ideal reading order is as follows:

Cupcakes, Trinkets, and Other Deadly Magic (Dowser 1)

Trinkets, Treasures, and Other Bloody Magic (Dowser 2)

Treasures, Demons, and Other Black Magic (Dowser 3)

I See Me (Oracle 1)*

Shadows, Maps, and Other Ancient Magic (Dowser 4)

Maps, Artifacts, and Other Arcane Magic (Dowser 5)

I See You (Oracle 2)

Other books in both the Oracle and Dowser series to follow. *I See Me (Oracle 1) contains spoilers for Dowser 1, 2, and 3.

Title:I See YouFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:December 17, 2015Language:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1927850320

ISBN - 13:9781927850329

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: