I Want a Monster!

byElise GravelIllustratorElise Gravel

March 15, 2016|
I Want a Monster! by Elise Gravel
$21.99
Hardcover
Earn 110 plum® points
1% of net proceeds from this book helps children in high-needs communities through the Indigo Love of Reading Foundation
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

Winnie wants a monster! Some monsters smell like pirate feet and some might read your diary, but they are so darn cute! All Winnie’s friends have one. But how much do Oogly-Wumps eat? Don’t they ever sleep? Can monsters get lonely?

I Want a Monster! is a humorous, energetic celebration of the responsibility and joy of owning your dream pet, perfect for fans of Peter Brown’s Children Make Terrible Pets or anyone who’s ever longed for or loved a pet of any kind.

Includes a “Would You Like to Adopt a Monster?” activity at the back of the book.

Title:I Want a Monster!
Format:Hardcover
Product dimensions:40 pages, 11 X 8.5 X 0.25 in
Shipping dimensions:40 pages, 11 X 8.5 X 0.25 in
Published:March 15, 2016
Publisher:HarperCollins
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780062415332

Recently Viewed
|