I Wish You All The Best

May 5, 2020|
I Wish You All The Best by Mason Deaver
$13.99
Paperback
Earn 70 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
In-Store Availability
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store
see the collectionLGBTQ+ Teen Books

about

Perfect for fans of Adam Silvera and Becky Albertalli, Mason Deaver''s stunning debut will rip your heart out before showing you how to heal from tragedy and celebrate life in the process.

"Heartfelt, romantic, and quietly groundbreaking. This book will save lives." -- Becky Albertalli, New York Times bestselling author of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens AgendaIt''s just three words: I am nonbinary. But that''s all it takes to change everything.When Ben De Backer comes out to their parents as nonbinary, they''re thrown out of their house and forced to move in with their estranged older sister, Hannah, and her husband, Thomas, whom Ben has never even met. Struggling with an anxiety disorder compounded by their parents'' rejection, they come out only to Hannah, Thomas, and their therapist and try to keep a low profile in a new school.But Ben''s attempts to survive the last half of senior year unnoticed are thwarted when Nathan Allan, a funny and charismatic student, decides to take Ben under his wing. As Ben and Nathan''s friendship grows, their feelings for each other begin to change, and what started as a disastrous turn of events looks like it might just be a chance to start a happier new life.At turns heartbreaking and joyous, I Wish You All the Best is both a celebration of life, friendship, and love, and a shining example of hope in the face of adversity.
Title:I Wish You All The BestFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:336 pages, 8.27 X 5.48 X 0.67 inShipping dimensions:336 pages, 8.27 X 5.48 X 0.67 inPublished:May 5, 2020Publisher:Scholastic Inc.Language:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1338608355

ISBN - 13:9781338608359

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: