If Forever Comes by A.L. Jackson

If Forever Comes

byA.L. Jackson

Kobo ebook | September 18, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


If Forever Comes, the final chapter in the New York Times Bestselling The Regret Series

Christian Davison’s life is complete. With a ring on Elizabeth’s finger and his daughter at his side, he’s ready to run headlong into their future.

Elizabeth Ayers never believed she would again find this kind of joy—the joy of a family and the wholeness found in the touch of the man she’s always loved.

Their love is intense and their passion only grows as they set out to rediscover each other.

But life is never easy.

Rocked by the unforeseen, Christian and Elizabeth will find themselves fighting for the one thing they hold most important—family.

Reading order:

Lost To You, Book 1

Take This Regret, Book 2

If Forever Comes, Book 3

Praise for A.L. Jackson Books

“AL Jackson is truly one of the reigning queens of second chance love stories. I can't say enough good about her books. Everyone, absolutely everyone, MUST read them!!”

~ Aestas, Aestas Book Blog

“A.L. Jackson is one of those very few authors who can do no wrong in my eyes. Her words have such a strong effect on me. *sigh* I love her work.”

~ Taryn, My Secret Romance

“I would really recommend anything by this amazing author. She has NEVER disappointed me!!”

~ Angie, Angie’s Dreamy Reads

Title:If Forever ComesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:September 18, 2013Publisher:A.L. Jackson BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category:


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Draining I LOVED this series but I have to admit it has been the most emotionally draining story I have ever read! I think I'll have to gather my emotions before taking on another book!
Date published: 2014-09-01