Illusion by Anon E. Mouse


byAnon E. Mouse

Kobo ebook | March 23, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


After releasing two EPs, MyLyric and MyLyric 2.0, Anon E. Mouse is releasing a full Album - Illusion - to continue the MyLyric journey.
With 8 original song lyrics, Illusion is a nod towards a combo of all genres of music.
Illusion is a collection of fun, catchy, danceable, OMG, LOL/ROFL, SOS, breakup-get up Swifted, laughing, pop and rock playlists.
Be the first to catch this new viral music craze - MyLyric.
Look out for more Albums, and promotions!

Song Playlist
1) Mute
2) Illusion (Bubble Pop IT)
3) Rains
4) Written in Stone
5) Terrible Two’s
6) Do I know who I am
7) How to choose (THE ONLY ONE)
8) I'm done

Great price for 8 songs!
Check out - MyLyric, an EP; MyLyric 2.0, an EP; and soon, Sweet and Sour Nothings!

Title:IllusionFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:March 23, 2015Publisher:.Language:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: