Illusions Of Fate by Kiersten White

Illusions Of Fate

byKiersten White

Paperback | September 8, 2015

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$12.50

Earn 63 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

Dive into a world of enchantment and romance in this lush fantasy, which Stephanie Perkins, international bestselling author of Anna and the French Kiss, called “an absolute delight—a magical, sparkling, dangerous world with witty repartee and a romance that will light your heart on fire.” Fans of Libba Bray and Cassandra Clare will fall in love with this captivating stand-alone novel from Kiersten White, New York Times bestselling author of the Paranormalcy trilogy.

Jessamin has been an outcast since she moved from her island home of Melei to the dreary country of Albion. Everything changes when she meets the gorgeous, enigmatic Finn, who introduces her to the secret world of Albion's nobility. It’s a world that has everything Jessamin doesn't—power, money, status . . . and magic. But Finn has secrets of his own, and the vicious Lord Downpike will do anything to possess them. Unless Jessamin, armed only with her wits, can stop him.

About The Author

Kiersten White is theNew York Timesbestselling author of the Paranormalcy trilogy,The Chaos of Stars, and the psychological thrillersMind GamesandPerfect Lies. She has neither magic nor a pet bird, but wants both. Kiersten lives with her family in San Diego, California.
Now I Rise
Now I Rise

by Kiersten White

$22.75$24.99

In stock online

Available in stores

And I Darken
And I Darken

by Kiersten White

$9.28$14.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The Chaos Of Stars
The Chaos Of Stars

by Kiersten White

$12.47$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:Illusions Of FateFormat:PaperbackDimensions:304 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 0.68 inPublished:September 8, 2015Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062135902

ISBN - 13:9780062135902

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of Illusions Of Fate

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“A wicked plot twist will have readers gasping for air, and a happy ending, complete with a swoonworthy kiss, is likely to please.”