I'm a Murderer: the series by Christopher David Petersen

I'm a Murderer: the series

byChristopher David Petersen

Kobo ebook | February 1, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


I’m a Murderer…


Simon Price is a mild mannered engineer. For most of his life, he has stood by and allowed injustices to undermine his life and destroy his dreams. Years of therapy and drugs have proved ineffective. Each day, his mind struggles to overcome memories of abuse. Each day, his torment goes unanswered… until now.


Simon has found his cure. He has found his solace. He has found MURDER.


Don’t piss him off. You could be next…



The following are short stories included with this book:

Book 1: The Boss (16,000 words)

Book 2: The Police (16,000 words)

Book 3: The Bullies (18,000 words)

Book 4: The CEO’s (22,000 words)

Book 5: The Media (28,000 words)



Book 1: The Boss

We’ve all had them: bad bosses. Follow Simon as he “plans” his boss’ murder.


Book 2: The Police

After an unpleasant visit by the police, Simon’s rage grows. He can no longer sit idly by and allow his abusers to get away with their behavior. But as he makes plans to “correct” the problem, he discovers others more deserving of his time.


Book 3: The Bullies

Early childhood abuse has festered inside Simon for years. His emotional pain is unbearable and those responsible must pay.


Book 4: The CEO’s

Simon has grown into a bold and confident murderer. After hearing of corporate abuse against helpless employees, Simon feels compelled to come to their rescue.


Book 5: The Media

Simon has become enraged over news broadcasts targeting him unfairly. Those responsible must pay the penalty… with their lives.

Title:I'm a Murderer: the seriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:February 1, 2015Publisher:Christopher David PetersenLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: