Imperium Volume 1: Collecting Monsters by Joshua DysartImperium Volume 1: Collecting Monsters by Joshua Dysart

Imperium Volume 1: Collecting Monsters

byJoshua DysartBy (artist)Doug Braithwaite

Paperback | August 11, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info

$11.84 online 
$12.95 list price save 8%
Earn 59 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores


  • A psychic dictator, an inhuman robot, a mad scientist, a murderous alien,and a superpowered terrorist are about to try and take over the world...andyou’re going to be rooting for them every step of the way! Toyo Harada isthe most dangerous human being on the planet. Imbued with incredible powers ofthe mind, he has spent his life guiding humanity from the shadows. But today heis a wanted man. His powers are public knowledge, his allies have turned toenemies, and he is hunted by every government on the planet. Instead ofsurrendering, Harada has one last unthinkable gambit to play: to achieve more,faster, and with less, he will build a coalition of the powerful, theunscrupulous, and the insane. No longer content to demand a better future, hewill recruit a violent legion from the darkest corners of the Earth to fight forit. The battle for utopia begins now!
  • Start reading here as New York Times best-selling creator JoshuaDysart — writer of the Harvey Award-nominated series Harbinger— and superstar artist Doug Braithwaite (UNITY, Justice)begin the daring new superhero saga of the year.
  • Collecting Imperium #1–4.
Title:Imperium Volume 1: Collecting MonstersFormat:PaperbackDimensions:112 pages, 10 × 6.4 × 0.5 inPublished:August 11, 2015Publisher:Valiant Entertainment, LLCLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1939346754

ISBN - 13:9781939346759

Look for similar items by category: