In The Bag: A Novel by Kate Klise

In The Bag: A Novel

byKate Klise

Paperback | January 29, 2016

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$4.00 online 
$26.95
Earn 20 plum® points

Out of stock online

Available in stores

about

Bestselling YA author Kate Klise flies high with her first novel for grown-ups. In the Bag is You’ve Got Mail meets The Parent Trap in the 21st century—an absolutely enthralling story of globe-hopping, lost luggage, found opportunities…and the old-fashioned art of flirtation in a modern world. Told from the alternating perspectives of two single parents and their two teenage children, In the Bag is warm and witty, surprising, stylish, and smart contemporary women’s fiction for fans of Jennifer Weiner, Jane Green, and Megan McCafferty. Kate Klise’s sparkling career as a novelist for adults has taken glorious flight!

About The Author

As a correspondent forPeoplemagazine, Kate Klise covered everything from celebrity scandals to serial killers. After writing several bestselling children's books, Kate decided to writeIn the Bag, her first novel for adults, when she found a note from a fellow passenger in her carry-on bag.
Till Death Do Us Bark: 43 Old Cemetery Road: Book 3
Till Death Do Us Bark: 43 Old Cemetery Road: Book 3

by Kate Klise

$6.15$9.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Shall I Knit You a Hat?: A Christmas Yarn
Shall I Knit You a Hat?: A Christmas Yarn

by Kate Klise

$8.86$8.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

The Loch Ness Punster
The Loch Ness Punster

by Kate Klise

$9.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:In The Bag: A NovelFormat:PaperbackDimensions:320 pages, 7.12 × 5 × 0.8 inPublished:January 29, 2016Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062108050

ISBN - 13:9780062108050

Look for similar items by category:

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of In The Bag: A Novel

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

A “Best Summer Beach Read” & “Fast-paced, quick-witted”