In The Teeth of The Evidence by Dorothy L. Sayers

In The Teeth of The Evidence

byDorothy L. Sayers

Kobo ebook | February 4, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


First published in 1939, In the Teeth of the Evidence is a collection of short stories by Dorothy L. Sayers. The book's title is taken from the first story in the collection.

This collection contains the following:

Lord Peter Wimsey stories:
* ”In the Teeth of the Evidence"
* "Absolutely Elsewhere"

Montague Egg stories:
* "A Shot at Goal"
* "Dirt Cheap"
* "Bitter Almonds"
* "False Weight"
* "The Professor's Manuscript"

Other stories:
* "The Milk-Bottles"
* "Dilemma"
* "An Arrow O'er the House"
* "Scrawns"
* "Nebuchadnezzar"
* "The Inspiration of Mr. Budd"
* "Blood Sacrifice"
* "Suspicion"
* "The Leopard Lady"
* "The Cyprian Cat"

Title:In The Teeth of The EvidenceFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:February 4, 2015Publisher:iHelp PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: