Independence Day, Book Four: Dirty Little Secret

Independence Day, Book Four: Dirty Little Secret

Kobo ebook | May 10, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This is part four of a five-part story. "When we live such fragile lives, it's the best way we survive; I go around a time or two, just to waste my time with you..." Dirty little secrets...Haven Park is overrun with them, and in the days since Carol Mathison's brutal murder, they've been seeping out one by one. Book four of this series finds the tension coming to a head for several residents, as we explore just what desperation can drive someone to do. It's over for two more characters, and we are edging closer and closer to the truth. Can you figure it out?
Title:Independence Day, Book Four: Dirty Little SecretFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:May 10, 2015Publisher:Bex AaronLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: