Indestructible (Element Preservers Series, Book 05) by Alycia Linwood

Indestructible (Element Preservers Series, Book 05)

byAlycia Linwood

Kobo ebook | January 7, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Caught between life and death, Ria will do anything to return to the people she cares about. But if her enemies find her, she might discover that she is not as indestructible as she thinks she is, especially when she can no longer count on her elements to help her...

The fifth and final book in the Element Preservers series. Followed by the spin-off series Tainted Elements.

Element Preservers series reading order:
Dangerous (Book 1)
Runaway (Book 2)
Divided (Book 3)
No One (Book 3.5)
Restless (Book 4)
Indestructible (Book 5)

Title:Indestructible (Element Preservers Series, Book 05)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:January 7, 2014Publisher:Alycia LinwoodLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category:


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it! I loved the series of books... now to start on the new one.
Date published: 2014-03-24