Indian Trilogy Single Vol by Lynne R BanksIndian Trilogy Single Vol by Lynne R Banks

Indian Trilogy Single Vol

byLynne R Banks

Mass Market Paperback | March 10, 1994

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 100 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Out of stock online

Not available in stores


Three bestselling stories about Omri, and his friend Patrick, who turns his plastic Red Indian, Little Bull, into a real miniature person.

Contains the titles: The Indian in the Cupboard, Return of the Indian and The Secret of the Indian

Ages 9-11

Lynne Reid Banks is a best-selling author for children and adults. Her classic children?s novel The Indian In The Cupboard has sold nearly six million copies worldwide. She was born in London in 1929 and worked as an actress, writer and TV news reporter. Lynne has written thirty books: her first, The L-Shaped Room, was published in 196...
Title:Indian Trilogy Single VolFormat:Mass Market PaperbackDimensions:544 pages, 7.76 × 5.04 × 1.06 inPublished:March 10, 1994Publisher:Harpercollins (uk)

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0006749526

ISBN - 13:9780006749523

Appropriate for ages: 9 - 12


Rated 5 out of 5 by from A awsome amazing and fun book Indian and the cupboard is a really good book because it tells you about this 9 year old kid wh got a plastick indian, a cupboard and a small key when omri the kid puts the indian in the cupboard something amazing happens HE COMES TO LIFE if you want to find out more read the book youm will be amazed at how good it is it is a book for aduts kida and even teens everybosy will love this book if you just read it you will like it plus there more than one go find them if you want to read the rest of the series
Date published: 2009-05-19

From Our Editors

At first glance, Omri’s gift of a plastic Indian toy seems boring and lifeless, until he locks it up in the old toy cupboard with a magical key. Immediately the adventures start and the little boy’s life is never be the same. Join Omri and Little Bull in their many adventures in The Indian Trilogy, which includes all the books in Lynne Reid Bank’s series.