Indigo Book Box: Maggie Stiefvater

byMaggie Stiefvater

Hardcover | November 26, 2019

Indigo Book Box: Maggie Stiefvater by Maggie Stiefvater
$30.00 online 
$36.99 list price save 18%
Earn 150 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

Ronan Lynch is back, and he’s still dreaming. Still creating. Still destroying. But there are those who want nothing more than to use him – or see him dead. This Indigo Book Box explores Call Down the Hawk, the first book in The Dreamers Trilogy, the highly anticipated urban fantasy series by bestselling author Maggie Stiefvater.

 

Ideal for fans of The Raven Cycle, this incredible tale features fan-favourite characters, a cunning thief and a kick-ass huntress as they navigate their dreams, desires and destiny.

 

This exclusive, limited edition Indigo Book Box contains:

  • Your own copy of Call Down the Hawk signed by the author
  • A letter from Maggie Stiefvater

  • A print of Maggie’s evocative artwork – a glimpse of what could happen when Ronan dreams
  • A pouch of Not Yet Finished tea* – we teamed up with Tealish, our favourite Canadian tea company, for a vibrant Earl Grey tea blend that’s perfect for when you must keep reading
  • An exclusive Indigo Book Box bookmark so you will never lose your place
  • Limited quantities are available. It’s the ultimate book package – delivered straight to your mailbox.

    Ingredients: black tea, sunflower blossoms, mallow blossoms, safflower petals, natural flavouring, cornflower blossoms.

    English content only

Title:Indigo Book Box: Maggie StiefvaterFormat:HardcoverProduct dimensions:8.75 X 6 X 0.68 inShipping dimensions:8.75 X 6 X 0.68 inPublished:November 26, 2019Publisher:IndigoLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1773935143

ISBN - 13:9781773935140

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: