INFERNO: The HEAT Series, #4 by Deborah Bladon

INFERNO: The HEAT Series, #4

byDeborah Bladon

Kobo ebook | June 6, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


INFERNO is the final part of HEAT, a four-part series from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, Deborah Bladon. 

Cadence Sutton knows that love is fleeting. She never felt it until she met Chef Tyler Monroe.

He set her heart on fire the moment she saw him in Nova's kitchen. She was scared to let herself feel anything for him, but it was futile to fight the attraction. Lust quickly turned to love.

As she prepares to tell him exactly how she feels, fate steps in and rears its ugly head.

The future is changed forever. Lives are altered. Secrets are revealed.  Will their love survive it all?

Title:INFERNO: The HEAT Series, #4Format:Kobo ebookPublished:June 6, 2016Publisher:Deborah BladonLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1926440390

ISBN - 13:9781926440392