Ingrid Michaelson - Lights Out Songbook

Ingrid Michaelson - Lights Out Songbook

Kobo ebook | June 23, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info

$21.99 online 
$27.50 list price save 20%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). Piano/vocal/guitar arrangements of all 14 tracks from the 2014 album by indie rock singer/songwriter, including the lead single "Girls Chase Boys" plus: Afterlife * Everyone Is Gonna Love Me Now * Handsome Hands * Home * One Night Town * Open Hands * Over You * Ready to Lose * Stick * Time Machine * Warpath * Wonderful Unknown * You Got Me.
Title:Ingrid Michaelson - Lights Out SongbookFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:June 23, 2014Publisher:Hal LeonardLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: