Ink Ever After by Carrie Ann Ryan

Ink Ever After

byCarrie Ann Ryan

Kobo ebook | December 13, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


From the New York Times bestselling author of the Montgomery Ink and Talon Pack series comes an anthology filled with eleven bonus After-the-HEA novellas and short stories in most of her series.

Their Wicked Future (A Redwood Pack and Talon Pack Novella)

Quinn and Gina almost sacrificed everything to save their Pack and their mating. They’ve spent their lives putting others first, as well as raising Quinn’s son from his first mating, now it’s time to finally think of their future.

Choose the Night (A Talon Pack Short Story)

Brynn and Finn’s anniversary.

Aftermath (A Never Before Released Talon Pack Short Story)

Ryder and Leah learn to heal.

Tattered Happiness (A Never Before Released Talon Pack Short Story)

The Alpha of the Talon Pack needs to relax and only his submissive mate is able to help.

A Long Night (A Never Before Released Dante’s Circle Short Story)

Eliana and Malik are in for a long night…until a special visitor arrives.

Have Me (A Never Before Released Montgomery Ink Novella)

Meghan is at her wit’s end in the late stages of her pregnancy but Luc has a few tricks up his sleeve to remind her that it’s okay to take a moment to stop and enjoy it all.

Written in You (A Never Before Released Montgomery Ink Short Story)

Griffin needs to ask Autumn a very important question.

Plus additional short stories and novellas!

Author Note: A few of these scenes have been featured in Carrie Ann Ryan’s newsletters and on her website in the past. This anthology is so people can have easy access to this material as well as the new bonus content. Happy Reading!


Title:Ink Ever AfterFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:December 13, 2016Publisher:Pink Ink BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1943123659

ISBN - 13:9781943123650

Look for similar items by category:


Rated 3 out of 5 by from "Ink Ever After" by Carrie Ann Ryan. Book 2 in the Happy Ever After series. So this book is a collection of short stories and a few very short novellas all taking place in the Redwood Pack/Talon Pack series and the Montgomery Ink series. If you haven't read either series, you can still read these stories but I highly recommend you read each series first because then you are familiar with the characters and know their love story. Personally, at the time of this review, I have not read the Montgomery Ink series, so when I read those stories, I felt no connection to the characters. The stories were cute but I had no reference to their backstories. Each story is like a slice of life into the lives of the characters after they have had their happily ever after. Some stories were featured on Ms. Ryan's website and some stories are brand new. Overall, it was a fun book to read if you are a fan of the two series.
Date published: 2016-12-26