Innocent Erendira: and Other Stories by Gabriel Garcia MarquezInnocent Erendira: and Other Stories by Gabriel Garcia Marquez

Innocent Erendira: and Other Stories

byGabriel Garcia Marquez

Paperback | February 1, 2005

Pricing and Purchase Info

$15.12 online 
$16.99 list price save 11%
Earn 76 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores


This collection of fiction, representing some of García Márquez's earlier work, includes eleven short stories and a novella, Innocent Eréndira, in which a young girl who dreams of freedom cannot escape the reach of her vicious and avaricious grandmother.

Gabriel Garc?a M?rquez was born in Colombia in 1928. His many books include The Autumn of the Patriarch; No One Writes to the Colonel; Love in the Time of Cholera; a memoir, Living to Tell the Tale; and, most recently, a novel, Memories of My Melancholy Whores. Gabriel Garc?a M?rquez was awarded the Nobel Prize for Literature in 1982.
Title:Innocent Erendira: and Other StoriesFormat:PaperbackDimensions:192 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 0.43 inPublished:February 1, 2005Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0060751584

ISBN - 13:9780060751586

Look for similar items by category: