Inside Evil: Inside Evil - Book One by Geoffrey Wakeling

Inside Evil: Inside Evil - Book One

byGeoffrey Wakeling

Kobo ebook | August 30, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


In Ridgewood, there's reason to fear the shadows.

Ridgewood hides a secret. Despite its quiet and quaint appearance, the town hosts a darker presence below the surface. For many, it will go unnoticed. For Roberta Arlington, a killer is about to strike.

When Roberta discovers the body of pupil Vanessa Lingly, she thinks of it only as an unexplained tragedy. But as the days pass and life gradually returns to normal, Roberta is plagued with strange dreams, headaches and uncharacteristic mood swings.

As the search for the real reason behind Vanessa's death begins, an extraordinary world where ghostly apparitions, magical cats and parallel realms are commonplace, reveals itself.

**Time is running out. A killer is coming. And if Roberta isn't careful, she only has days left to live. **

Get Inside Evil for just 99c, before reading the complete five-book series.

Book 1 - Inside Evil
Book 2 - The Tower of Souls
Book 3 - Spirits of the Middlelands
Book 4 - New Alliancs
Book 5 and Finale - To Kill A Curse

Title:Inside Evil: Inside Evil - Book OneFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:August 30, 2012Publisher:Geoffrey WakelingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: