Inside V

byPaula Priamos

Paperback | May 19, 2017

Inside V by Paula Priamos
$25.50
Earn 128 plum® points
Prices and offers may vary in store
Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $35

Not available in stores

about

Gold medal winner for the Foreword INDIES Award for Best Suspense and Thriller Novel Inside V is a novel of trust and deception, a dark look inside of a marriage that started as an affair, and the deep distrust that evolves from that initial infidelity. A must read for fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train . When Ava, a former defense lawyer, wakes up in an empty hotel room to find her husband missing days before he is supposed to report to jail for a heinous crime he swears he didn't commit, she takes matters into her own hands. Searching for her husband herself instead of calling the police, V" is led on a chase that ends up in her own dark past. With grit and determination, she is forced to confront her own misdeeds while coming face-to-face with her husband's. Inside V is a deep look at trust, marriage, and the secrets we carry. An unputdownable novel that builds to an unforgettable standoff. This is one you don't want to miss. "
Paula Priamos' writing has appeared in The Los Angeles Times Magazine, The New York Times Magazine, ZYZZYVA, Crimewave Magazine in the UK, The Washington Post Magazine, and The San Francisco Chronicle, among others. She is the author of the memoir The Shyster's Daughter and teaches English and creative writing at CSU San Bernardino. ...
Loading
Title:Inside VFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:264 pages, 8.5 X 5.5 X 0.57 inShipping dimensions:264 pages, 8.5 X 5.5 X 0.57 inPublished:May 19, 2017Publisher:Rare Bird BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1945572078

ISBN - 13:9781945572074

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: