Interview With an Accidental by Dakota Cassidy

Interview With an Accidental

byDakota Cassidy

Kobo ebook | May 7, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info

$0.00

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

Find out who's doing what to whom and more, as Dakota Cassidy hosts the interview of the decade!

Dear Readers,

It's been seven (seven!) years since the release of book one in my Accidentally Paranormal series, and now, on the cusp of releasing book ten (hold me!), I figured it was high time I put together something that would not only help new readers jump into the fray several books in, but also help me remember what I wrote way back when. (Hey, I ain't gettin' any younger, and my brain is stuffed full of makeup tips and reality TV trivia.)

So I called up my pals Nina, Marty and Wanda, who schlepped all the way out to my home in Oregon--with a few other fan-fave characters in tow, for Interview With an Accidental. During an intimate interview by moi, you can meet the ladies who have been mainstays in all of my Accidental books--if Nina lets anyone get a word in between all her, um...colorful commentary.

Grab a cocktail and enjoy a gabfest with the girls, as well as a bonus chapter from my next book, Accidentally Aphrodite--for the low, low price of free! Consider it my way of saying thanks for keeping me company on these crazy Accidental adventures. May you join me for many more!

USA Today bestselling romantic comedy author of The Accidental Dragon, Dakota Cassidy is puttin' on her tiara, sharpening her fav hot pink pen, and kicking her feet up on the desk to ask the hard questions. Get the inside scoop on all the hot, sexy cast members in this free, uproariously funny interview with the girls of her Accidental series.

Accidentally Paranormal series by Dakota Cassidy
Interview With an Accidental
10. Accidentally Aphrodite
11. Accidentally Ever After
12. Bearly Accidental
13. How Nina Got Her Fang Back
14. The Accidental Familiar
15. Then Came Wanda…With a Baby Carriage
16. The Accidental Mermaid

What readers are saying...
"Ok I'm hooked time to get a book!" ~D. McGuire
"I can't wait to start the series and look forward to reading them." ~Loves to Read

Perfect for fans of Larissa Emerald, Robyn Peterman, and Eve Langlais

Title:Interview With an AccidentalFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:May 7, 2015Publisher:Book BoutiquesLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1625178956

ISBN - 13:9781625178954

Reviews